Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Die Zimmer erschienen recht neu und waren schön eingerichtet. Die Klimaanlage war bei den recht heißen Temperaturen ein Highlight.
Cons: Der Service im Hotel ließ zu wünschen übrig. Halterung in der Dusche war defekt und wurde auch nach Anmerkung nicht repariert. TV-Receiver ebenfalls.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in nächster Nähe zum Hafen. Es gibt viele verschiedene Essensmöglichkeiten. Allerdings keine Touristengegend.
In Relation zum Preis war das Zimmer recht groß. Balkon vorhanden; Meerblick.
5 out of 5
by christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacques from Hoofddorp

Een appt om terug tekomen. Heerlijk

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect appartementen complex. Niet groot en assaal gelukkig. Appt zijn wel,erg gehorig. Maar super schoon en keurig onderhouden. Om de 2 dagen schone badhanddoeken en handdoeken. Erg vriendelijk en relaxed echtpaar onderhouden dit appt. Ze hebben geen strand maar een soort brede kade waar gratis ligstoelen staan en je via een trap het water in kunt Apppt ligt centraal voor uitstapjes naar Sibenik, Trogir en Split.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sin habitaciom

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Sin habitacion y re colocados en hotel inferior.lejos del centro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfort

Tromperie sur le descriptif

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Arrivée à la Villa Rosa, on nous indique que ce n'est pas tout à fait là, il faut déjà passer à l'accueil qui nous dirige vers une autre bâtisse, beaucoup moins agréable. Chambre ridiculement petite, à peine de quoi faire le tour du lit, salle de bain 1m². On nous explique le lendemain qu'il n'y avait plus de place ailleurs. Alors pourquoi prendre encore des réservations en promettant balcons et appartement ?? Je ne conseille pas cet endroit, la notation est pipeau !!
3 out of 5
by milan from Kladno

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
šílené jednání majitele penzionu. Objednávku přes hotels.com jsem řešil asi 20 km od místa. Byl strašný problém s tím, že po potvrzené objednávce jsem do hotelu přijel s dětmi do 20 minut. Jinak ubytování jako takové bylo super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valdepeñas

Agradable para descansar. Cerca de Sibenik.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Dueños muy amables. Nos ayudaron con un problema que tuvimos con el coche. La habitación amplia y renovada, con cocina, nevera, etc. También una bonita terraza. Sibenik está muy cerca y es muy bonito de visitar su casco antiguo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel appartement, avec balcon

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Accès a la mer facile et une eau délicieuse. Les Croate sont discrets et vous laissent vous installer sur les chaises longues sans problème.
Cons: Problème au règlement, tous se fait en liquide en monnaie locale.. Expedia n'est pas très clair au sujet des modes de règlements en Croatie.
Très bel appartement, avec balcon et vu sur la mer (au loin). Environnement calme et reposant. Très difficile à trouver, car adresse inconnu de TOMTom, de plus peu de panneaux indiquant le lieu.
5 out of 5
by Joachim from Bergen

Helt konge

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Meget god service på et flott hotell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
I absolutely loved staying here. I had a safe place to park my car, an apartment that had a kitchen and an adorable balcony to hang out once my baby went to sleep and the beach that is only a 30 second walk away!!! The beach was gorgeous and the owners were so helpful and fantastic. We stayed here so we could be close to Krka National Park, it was about a 15 minute drive so not bad at all. Loved it loved it. Would stay here again if we came back to Sibenik.