Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL MUY CERCA DE LA PLAYA.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: LA HABITACION, LA UBICACION, LOS SERVICIOS.
Cons: EL DESAYUNO BUFET SE PODRIA MEJORAR SUSTANCIALMENTE
Location: LA UBICACION DEL HOTEL ES EXCELENTE, CON PLAYA PROPIA, BOSQUECILLO DE PINOS INTEGRADO, MUY CERCA DEL PUERTO DE SUPETAR ACCESIBLE MEDIANTE UN PASEO...
NOS DIERON UNA HABITACION BUNGALOW JUSTO ENFRENTE DE LA PLAYA INCREIBLE, MUY ESPACIOSA, CÓMODA, LIMPIA, PERFECTA. UN RESORT MUY BIEN ORGANIZADO Y UBICADO, CON BUENOS RESTAURANTES Y BUEN SERVICIO.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Hotell med mange tilbud i nærheten

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Fint hotell med mange tilbud. Mange basseng, umiddelbar nærhet til havet. Hyggelig landsby med spisesteder og kaffebarer. Rent og pent på rom og ute. Anbefales for ung og gammel. Vi kommer gjerne igjen!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL PÅ PRISON ISLAND

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Vi ankom til dette hotel, der var lavet om til et aldersdomshjem med en gennemsnitsalder på 75 år. Hotellets tilbud gælder IKKE uden for sæsonen, og således var der ingen børnepool, ingen dykning og ingen kids club. HOTELLET LIGGER PÅ EN - ØDE - Ø. Det koster 200 kr. hver vej og tager en time. Nitte! Øen er smuk, men udenfor sæsonen er der intet - som i intet - at foretage sig. Øens højdepunkt er LIDL. Der var heller ikke 4 restauranter på hotellet, men kun 1 som var buffet. Udmærket mad. Dårlig service. Man skal hente alt selv - drikkevarer, børnestole mv. Det var trøstesløst og jeg anbefaler INGEN at tage hertil uden for sæson.
4 out of 5
by Linda from Dorset

resort on Brac

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean,spacious apartment some of the equipment a little dated. This resort is huge, used by many package holiday companies. It is packed with various activities, several super unheated outdoor pools and is ideal for families. On reflection this was not really the type of accommodation we as a recently retired couple usually book. "Svpertrvs" is the name on the signage to look out for rather than "Waterman" which does feature on the signs but in much smaller font. We had a delicious meal in the seafront restaurant on site, the service was super, waiters very helpful and welcoming. Breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by V. Reza from London

Perhaps the best place to stay in Supetar

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
This resort offers everything you need and it suits both individuals and families. The wifi is not included in the price which is not something you would expect at a 4 star hotel. However, there are information centres where you can get free access. They also have shower and changing rooms which you can use after you check out in case you have late departure. Overall I enjoyed my time at this place and would happily return.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Kent

Great for a beach break

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 12 day holiday first seeing Lake Como, Milan and then Split. Travelling the 50 mins over to Brac felt like a completely different place - and a much slower pace than the buzzing Split. We therefore used the hotel for pure relaxation and spent our time on the hotel's beach, a long stretch of stony beach - you'll need to bring/ buy some sea shoes (every shop on the walk into town sells them for roughly a fiver) unless you have really tough feet. The hotel has water sports which is very reasonably priced in comparison to other countries/ resorts and the view across to Split and the mainland provides the perfect backdrop. For our purpose, the hotel was great, the breakfast was a usual buffet spread, with the normal odd selection, but you can find something to put together - omelettes and waffles are cooked fresh. The hotel is very big with an array of different hotels and bungalows across the grounds. It reminded me of a Haven or Butlins type place, a mash up of different accommodation, but it didn't seem too crowded for the time of year. There is a distinct lack of Brits here - which from our perspective was great - and even the most body conscious would feel comfortable on the beach as no one cares what they look like. Overall we enjoyed our stay, I wouldn't say it was a true 4 star hotel, but for a short beach stay it was ideal and the location was ideal.
5 out of 5
by Anett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the family.

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Didn't know the hotel was on an island off the coast of Split. Had to take a 45 min ferry to the hotel!!! The beach is right behind hotel, that was convenient. The room was an average size, perhaps 22 sq.meter. Comfortable bed. Wall unit A/C. TV had 1 or 2 English channels. Breakfast was crowded and very busy, but a large selection of everything you can think of for breakfast. Shower was good, but they aren't generous with towels. I would give it a 3.5 star rating. But Supetar is lovely. Parking in lots by hotel. Helped us with luggage during our 7pm.late check in. Would be great for a family with children. Lots of pools and the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ett av de bästa hotell jag bott i Kroatien

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Jag var där med familjen, en vecka i aug. Vi åker dit varje år eftersom vi är så nöjda med hotellet, och Brela är en underbar liten ort vid kusten. Hotellet är riktigt fräscht, vi känner oss hemma med personalen, de är väldigt professionella och behjälpliga. De får högsta betyget från oss.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midt-Norge

Supetar opplevelser

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Uteområdene
Cons: Markedsføringen, vennligheten og ikke minst systemene med fargede bånd.
Location: Grei beliggenhet i forhold til strand, byen Supetar og ferje. Masse tilbud om båtturer og annet. Gode restauranter i byen.
Dette var villedende markedsføring og en trist opplevelse, jeg har ikke noe imot at noen får bedre rom og fasiliteter enn andre, men ikke uten at det er tydelig opplyst hva en går til. Følelsen av å bli målt i vestibylen, i frokostsalen og ved bassengene, samt med bånd vist hvilken "rase" du tilhører kan umulig være tilfredsstillende for gjestene. Å bli kjørt 100 meter med bagasje og dratt 4 etasjer opp med bagasjen uten heis er en ting, men personalet var ikke spesielt vennlig syntes vi. Når du vasser i badevannet i tett sluk i dusjen og tannpussen holder på å renne over vasken 5 dager på rad, så er du fornøyd. Det var umulig å ikke se det. Det positive, uteområdene og beplantning, gartnerarbeid. Frokosten var det heller ikke noe å klage på.