Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the college close to gas and freeway

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great breakfast, comfy beds, ease of access to local amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Perfect location to airport and comfortable. Will use again in future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Cross border shopping trip

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean and comfortable room.
Location: Lots of great nearby shopping and a casino nearby. Close to the airport. Never far from anywhere.
A very comfortable property with great parking and local C store and restaurant, great breakfast and shuttle service. We took the shuttle to the Casino one night and had great drivers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Room never cleaned while we were there!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location to the freeway and quick access to downtown Spokane. Breakfast was very nice and super friendly staff in the breakfast room.
Cons: Appeared to be having troubles with hot water, spa was tepid on first evening and closed next day.
Location: Riverfront Park was lovely as was hiking in State Park.
We checked in on Fri afternoon and were pleased with our room, Sat we were out for the majority of the day, came back at 3:00pm to find "Quiet" sign in our key lock and our keys wouldn't unlock, went to front desk and showed attendant, she reset the keys and explained that oftentimes the maid would put that on the door to advise other staff that the room had been cleaned. Went back to our room to find that the room had not been cleaned, phoned downstairs she was apologetic and explained she didn't understand why it hadn't beencleaned. She herself came up and brought us fresh towels and made the bed and left a very nice apology note for us. Next day again headed out for the day, came back at 9:00pm to again find the room not cleaned nor fresh towels etc. Phoned down & had same gal who apologized yet again and said she was uncertain why but she would leave a note for her manager to advise him and they would discount our room. Another clerk came up to our room and brought us fresh towels and apolgized as well. She also said she would get to the bottom of this and speak to the manager. Day 3 went down to check out and no surprise but no discount on my final bill, the clerk advised me she cannot do anything about it that only the manager could take care of this. We phoned him as he was not in yet and he advised the clerk to take my email address down and he would contact me immediately once he arrived and would look into it, 60 hours later and still nothing from him.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Very nice motel, easy to get to, nice places close by and very enjoyable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice,cheap enough

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Quiet, despite being close to the airport. Breakfast room pretty crowded at 8.30 am. Plates not very clean. It has been remodeled.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. California


Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet,
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to airport and restaurant
Staff VERY helpful with early flights and a snack to take with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bothell wa

Safe and close to it all but far enough for peace

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Traveling with my daughter I wanted to find a safe comfortable and affordable place to stay while visiting family. This place was awesome with super friendly staff an awesome buffet breakfast with a ton of options and a great pool and hot tub. I got to pick the floor my room was on and I really appreciated that. I will be using this place again. It's right off the freeway and shares a parking lot with Denny's which make a late night snack for pie a lot of fun. The room was quiet and I was right by the reception desk. Safe travels!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern WA

Nice staff, good facility.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, airport shuttle.
Cons: The squeeky bed or furniture in the room above us needs to be changed. When others need to catch their flight earlier than yours, I shouldn't hear.
The airport shuttle was convenient, the drivers and staff were friendly, the breakfast area expansive. The omelette machines were new to me, similar to the common waffle machines you see around. The rooms were reasonable quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: We took the shuttle to the casino and to the airport the next AM...very friendly shuttle drivers and we got everywhere on time!
Nice hotel. Very clean and everything up to date. We enjoyed both the pool and the hot tub. Great rooms and the layout was nice with the bathroom with multiple people in the room (sink outside the bathroom from shower and toilet). Great beds and bedding! Good selection in the snack area and we left too early to have breakfast but they had coffee and juice available and "to go bags" with water, fruit and snacks!