Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So. California

GREAT

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet,
Cons: Nothing
Location: close to airport and restaurant
Staff VERY helpful with early flights and a snack to take with you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bothell wa

Safe and close to it all but far enough for peace

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Traveling with my daughter I wanted to find a safe comfortable and affordable place to stay while visiting family. This place was awesome with super friendly staff an awesome buffet breakfast with a ton of options and a great pool and hot tub. I got to pick the floor my room was on and I really appreciated that. I will be using this place again. It's right off the freeway and shares a parking lot with Denny's which make a late night snack for pie a lot of fun. The room was quiet and I was right by the reception desk. Safe travels!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eastern WA

Nice staff, good facility.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Location, airport shuttle.
Cons: The squeeky bed or furniture in the room above us needs to be changed. When others need to catch their flight earlier than yours, I shouldn't hear.
The airport shuttle was convenient, the drivers and staff were friendly, the breakfast area expansive. The omelette machines were new to me, similar to the common waffle machines you see around. The rooms were reasonable quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice atmosphere

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: We took the shuttle to the casino and to the airport the next AM...very friendly shuttle drivers and we got everywhere on time!
Nice hotel. Very clean and everything up to date. We enjoyed both the pool and the hot tub. Great rooms and the layout was nice with the bathroom with multiple people in the room (sink outside the bathroom from shower and toilet). Great beds and bedding! Good selection in the snack area and we left too early to have breakfast but they had coffee and juice available and "to go bags" with water, fruit and snacks!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very friendly staff, very clean, very quiet considering how close to the airport it is! Great breakfast! We were able to park close to our room and is pet friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Very good overall value. Clean, comfortable. Breakfast a little confusing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Needed a night in Spokane

Posted Aug 3, 2016
We needed a night for five of us in between two weddings-one in Seattle and one in Montana. Spokane was our halfway point. The room was great and we liked the make your own omelets in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel near airport.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Nice room with comfortable beds. Gym had updated equipment but could use extra space. Crowded for three people. Indoor pool wasn't too chlorinated like most hotel pools but jacuzzi temp set too hot. Got dizzy getting out. Delicious breakfast with many options and friendly staff. Plenty of parking and small grassy area for dog walking. Also cute gift shop for browsing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Where the room was located
Great Stay. The staff were wonderful when I told them I was travelling with my dog. They were very gracious and pleasant. Set me up with a dog friendly room and on the first floor, near the grass and dog area.
4 out of 5
by Alan from Indiana

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice folks there(employees) 24 hr.shuttle and not only to the airport.