Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oregon

Not too bad, just right off the highway

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Little too expensive @ $154 + tax a night. Room nice size. Hot tub was not Hot, & pool had way too much bleach. Overall not too bad!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for the price was nice

Posted Jul 14, 2016
The room was just as expected. The hot tub wasn't hot. Other than that, everything was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean.friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very nice place and would recommend it.. we felt welcome and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
It was okay. Nothing memorable. Close to freeway was nice. Lobby bathroom spit soap out of the dispenser on my shirt. Room cards didn't work initially.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orofino, Idaho

Came to Spokane for a wedding in Liberty Lake.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located for my needs
Cons: ----
Location: Visited all the camper businesses as I was in the market for an upgrade
The wedding was only a mile away. Very convenient.Great room. Loved the morning breakfast. 1st class.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Very Nice Best Western

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Large and comfortable room, quiet and convenient to restaurants and the freeway. It had an elevator which was very convenient.
Location: Right off the freeway just on the Washington side of the border with Idaho. There was a very nice Sports Bar and Restaurant across the street.
The Liberty Lake Best Western is a Best Western Plus which is a step up from the average Best Western. The room was very nice, with two queen beds, a sitting area, double sinks and a mini-refrigerator and a microwave. The hotel has an indoor swimming pool and a nice sitting area with a pool table. There were several casual restaurants with a short (100 yard) walk of the hotel including a very good Sports Pub where we ate. I would definitely recommend this to someone traveling in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Northwest

Great hotel, right next to a terrific restaurant!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing to complain about.
My daughter chose the hotel because it was close to her wedding venue. We had the rehearsal dinner at Hay J's, right next door. The restaurant doesn't look like much from the outside, but the food is fantastic! Don't miss eating here if you are in the area! The hotel had comfy beds, a must for me and my picky back! The room was clean, with refrigerator, microwave and a coffee maker. Free wi-fi and breakfast. And the breakfast had a large selection of hot items. My granddaughter enjoyed the swimming pool. Plenty of parking and a friendly staff. We slept soundly and enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trouble

Posted May 31, 2016
The toilet was clogged in one of our rooms, a staff member was sent up twice and worked on it and said it was good to go. They then gave us the plunger (I did not know it was a career opertunity for us), we just used our other room for our toilet needs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The receptionist should serve better.

Posted May 31, 2016
The receptionist seemed like being tired answering customers questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop-over

Posted May 18, 2016
This was a convenient place for us to stop for the evening. We arrived earlier than we expected and, while the hotel was comfortable and the staff very pleasant, there was nothing much around to wile away a couple of hours other than a pub. Breakfast was quite satisfactory and the breakfast room staff were most obliging.