Ratings based on 1,111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Wa.

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Amazing breakfast!! Great location, with easy access to area.We had a mistake with reservation dates, and were still accommodated at our arrival.That
Cons: We had electrical issues in our bathroom, the lights shut off several times. And the window lock was missing, allowing access from outside.
Location: All access pass!! Spokane Valley location is accessible to and from I-90, without the hassle of downtown Spokane!! You are 15-30 min. from everything!
We were surprised to see the pool was being renovated, and out of service!! Would be nice to know:) The continental breakfast is absolutely amazing, with ineradicable food !! It is a huge plus to not have to go and settle down at a restaurant, adding additional time to your travels. Rooms are great, and the staff is very friendly, and helpful. We often travel to Spokane, and always stay here, as it surpasses other places we tried in the past.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonds Wa.

great place to stay, simple practical ,cost less

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: reviewed for TNCC, location is excellent
good service, generous breakfast, staff is good, clean place , comfy bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location easy on off freeway, food not far

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: breakfast was well prepared , hot tub and swimming pools were clean
Cons: We have no complaint's on this hotel it was very good and very clean, very quiet good parking, very clean out side
Location: location very good, pet parks near by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The location is great and staff.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: See comments
Cons: Nothing
Location: See comments
The room was very nice. Comfortable bed. The curtains block out the sun, so I could sleep in:) The staff was awesome. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lewiston ida

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Wish the blinds were designed to close. Room could have been darker.
Location: Next to medical facilities and valley mall.
Convient affordable. Nice facilities. Great location. The free breakfast was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Great room, super nice staff, good breakfast! Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would always stay there when in spokane.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Just love this hotel, very good value for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bozeman, MT

Priced accordingly. Comfortable beds.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great breakfast. Loved the beds! So comfortable and quality sheets. The breakfast was good. I would stay here again. It was a great hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Stayed one night. Very clean hotel with helpful staff, very comfortable bed and great breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The gym was nice but the floor hadn't been cleaned in who knows how long, which made me wonder about the equipment