Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Wenatchee wash.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice Hotel, close to downtown and the walk trail, very clean room, comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
You can't go wrong with a Courtyard. My only complaint was the pillows were really uncomfortable and not the same as the 'cloud' pillows of the other Courtyard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great location on the Spokane River and urban trail, and close to the Universities and downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It was a one night stay on a road trip. Clean and comfy near restaurants. Did not explore the area other than dinner. Don't go to the Globe-terrible food. Nice welcome from hotel staff and met our needs. I'm a pretty picky kind of germaphobe too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Cons: A little microwave would be a good compliment to the fridge and coffee maker.
Nice river walk pathway to convention center, downtown, city park (where we spent much time at the Pig-Out in the Park Festival). Very safe walk at night. Do not have to drive everywhere! Comfortable king bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Provide breakfast.
Location: Downtown within easy walking distance to Park, restaurants and shopping.
Rooms are not very sound proof. Was woken up each morning with people leaving the building and having simple conversations. Overpriced for what was offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Honeymoon stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality as I've come to expect

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Cons: FREE REGULAR COFFEE, PLEASE! Even motel 6's offer that!
Stayed in rm 345. Parking was plentiful even on the weekend which was nice. Room & lobby were very clean up to date. I assume that having such a nice coffee/breakfast area is the reason for not having drip coffee available for free, but that just irks me, especially for the price of the room. It wouldn't stop me from staying here again, but frankly there was a fairfield inn across the street which had the free breakfast and coffee for less; it just wasn't available for my timeframe. I would choose that over this courtyard just to avoid the irritation and cost.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
gracious staff. They found and sent me lost glasses.