Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff but uncomfortable surroundings.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Price.
Cons: Beds and security.
The staff was great but the bed was not comfortable at all - SUPER HARD. And I didn't feel comfortable on the first floor in the back with just me and my daughter.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expedia ratings are wrong

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Wrecking ball for starters
Location: Nothing
This is the second hotel ive stayed at based on expedia ratings and no longer using that as a guide. This place was like a half way house. Room smelled like wet dog and cigarettes. Floors were gross and sticky. Beds were hard as a rock. Got up super early just to get the hell out of there.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight stay.

Posted May 14, 2017
For the price, in comparison to the cost of other hotels, this was okay. Staff Serena was amazing. I was not happy with residents talking loudly outside my room at 5:15AM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, WA

Not what I expected

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Upon checking in our room was not clean. I told staff and it was at night so the front desk lady had to clean our bathroom. When we got back to our hotel after an evening conference we pulled back the covers on the bed and there was cat food and hair all over the sheets. The night employee helped us to change our sheets. The room also smelled like smoke. If it wasn't for the fact that the staff was helpful and just as upset as we were it would have been a horrible experience. The manager ended up comping our stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

never again

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: the lady that checked us in was really nice.
Cons: advise if a hotel in under renovation, if I had know this i would have reserved soewhere else.
Location: not sure, had wedding downtown.
This was the worst hotel I have stayed at in a long time. First we stayed for three days on the second floor while they are remodeling the third...no sleep for me as i sleep during the day. The beds might as well have been concrete slabs!! They were hard as hell, in no way comfortable. The carpet had a horrible stain in it, there were red stains on the wall. I am unfortunately a smoker and the cigarette cop showed up while I was smoking outside about 15 feet away from the ashtray they placed there and was advised i needed to be 25 ft from the building, which now puts me in the rain. They keep trash in the breeze ways, so waking up to walk down the hall and smell nasty trash was not pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and great location, but a very outdated hotel. Luckily they are currently renovating it so I look forward to seeing the newly improved version!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene Idaho

Exactly what I needed...Quiet and Peaceful

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I needed to rest up abit...regenerate...was able to do so here...thank you kindly
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Spokane trip

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Better staff
Requested a non smoking room, got a smoking room.terrible. I was told by one of staff, that had requested a smoking room.not true. Had to wash my clean clothes because of the smell including back pack. Manager did email me saying how sorry the way things turned out etc,etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane,wa

Posted Feb 12, 2017
They always have smiles on their faces. They are very helpful when u gave questions. Always have an open room at last min.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane valley WA

awesome

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
great