Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Not in the best area of town and hotel was not in amazing shape. Room heater not left on, so room never warmed up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2016
For starters, Expedia booked me in the wrong hotel. They put me in the city instead of the airport so I had to pay for a cab to take me instead of being about to use a free shuttle. Heat in the room didn't work so they moved me but there was trash and clothing underneath both beds. Everything about this hotel was filthy, stained and rundown.
1 out of 5
by mark from Spokane

Community Support

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Most disgusting room I've ever had the pleasure of staying at. Plus they bumped the rates up because of a windstorm that knocked out power to 200000 people. Way to help out the community Days Inn. Will never stay at any Days Inn anywhere because of their price gouging.
1 out of 5
by Melanie C.

Worst Place ever

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Orbitz
This was the worst place I have ever stayed, not only was the room dirty but it smelled of smoke and urine. We had no towels in the bathroom and had to request them. The lock on the door was broken. Many homeless people seemed to hang out here and we did not feel safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
It served its purpose.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, WA

Horrible conditions

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: EVERYTHING. It should be closed and torn down.
The hotel does not meet any of the qualities that are associated with the Days Inn brand. The lobby was run down, dirty, and had a prostitute sitting in one of the chairs. The front desk clerk was unprofessional. There were police officers on site investigating a kidnapping. My husband and brother in law checked the rooms and would not even let me in to see them because they were so bad. Lights did not work, broken refrigerator, freezing temperatures, stains on the sheets and bedspreads, "blood" stains on the walls and carpet. Even the police officers did not recommend staying there and suggested another hotel nearby. When I gave back the keys to the front desk clerk, she did not even seem surprised that we would not stay there. I immediately booked rooms at another hotel that was much better. When I came back from my trip, I contacted Expedia and got a full refund. I will NOT ever recommend this hotel to anyone!!! And it should be shut down - it obviously is a place where illegal actions take place (drugs, prostitution, kidnappings, murder, etc...)
1 out of 5
by Duckies75

The worst hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The actual hotel is different from pictures. The worst service, incredibly dirty room, no towels, no in-room phone, stains on the sheets and pillow covers. We wasted our money and time.
1 out of 5
by Brandie

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was in a horrible location, room was dirty, no heat (it wasn't turned on) 30 degrees outside so the room was at least that. There was a hole in the wall. Just gross. We didn't stay, we left and stayed in in a different hotel. Normally I like days inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel is a dirty mess.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole place
Location: ln the bad part of the city
Bums outside the room at four in the morning going through the garbage.
1 out of 5
by Donna from Calgary Alberta.

Not good

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
The worst Days Inn i have ever stayed in.