Ratings based on 720 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Posted May 27, 2017
It was horrible the front desk gentlemen was very rude and the wanted a 300 dollar deposit and put it on my card and it locked it up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
OK motel for one night. Room was clean, but outside room was a bit dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just regular, nothing spectacular

Posted May 5, 2017
Just regular, nothing spectacular, neighborhood was dark
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by GEE, Hotel Management
Thank you most kindly, both for staying with us and for making the time to review. I'm glad that you had a good stay with us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Nice & Inexpensive

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Room was clean, smelled nice with free breakfast and WiFi. Staff was nice and accommodating, and it was the least expensive motel listed on Expedia. For what I paid, I was happily surprised!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by Gee, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a great review. Our team loves hearing from their guests and really appreciates your time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

DO NOT STAY

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Upon check in we were given a in cleaned room. Then we were given a room with dried puke all over toilet and there were ants all over. There was no ice machine, pot holes in parking lot. Lots of activity all hours of night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine for a quick overnight stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The room was clean and comfortable. Fine for a short overnight stay. Ice machine didn't work and no breakfast was offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by g, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Cheap hotel, cheap experience

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel staff booked us into a room that had already been booked to someone else! Walked in to find suit case and sandles on the floor, luckily they were not there. Staff had no idea what rooms were clean, finally had to ask the cleaning staff as they were busy cleaning rooms and found us a room. Sketch part of town, room itself was fine but will never stay at a days inn because of the experience we had! Was afraid they were going to mess us and pit someone else in our room while we were there!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
The hotel was very clean & remodeled recently. The staff was very nice, except I was followed into the breakfast room & watched while I got food, which was unnecessary. That would be my only gripe. It is not an upscale hotel, but I was not looking for an upscale hotel, either. I picked it for price & conveniently located, which is exactly what I got. I am happy with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017 by g, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel last resort only

Posted Mar 27, 2017
The room was fair sized but smelled foul. There were no towels in the room. Seemed very understaffed and not the safest place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Castlegar BC

Hotel is pretty run down. Rooms are clean.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Room did get cleaned when we were there. Had to ask at the front desk to get coffee and towels for the room for the second day.