Ratings based on 1,306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harlingen, TX

Crisp, clean rooms and close to airport.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very clean rooms.
Cons: Offer free breakfast with all stays. Have front desk attendants be more clean cut looking.
Location: Very close to airport and with great access to local attractions.
Warm welcome by front desk attendant. Well kept hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. Location is great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to airport with free shuttle

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: location, pricing, free airport shuttle, free breakfast, friendly staff
repeat customer over last 4 years. In my experience, always pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by r , Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Please accept our appreciation for taking the time to review your recent stay. We very much appreciate your loyalty and value your feedback and will share it with our team. I’m also glad that the hotel was easy access, clean and close to the Airport for your overnight accommodations. As you mention, we are delighted that the complimentary shuttle offer to the Spokane Airport from 3:45am-12:30am and the NEW REFRESHING HOT BREAKFAST work well for you. I look forward to seeing you when you visit the area next time. Kind Regards, Rafael
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

THE BEST HOTEL!! YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: STAFF, ROOM, SERVICES,
Cons: The Wifi could be improve, honestly it just slow so much, I thought my home internet could be slowest but I was wrong, Netflix, youtube not even load.
Location: GAS STATION, WALRTMART NEAR BY, ALOT OF FAST FOOD AROUND.
First of all, The Hotel is not a fancy one so don't expect it to look fancy, although the room is very clean and nice, they have TV, Microwave, SAMPOO, LOTIONS, HEAT, COOL, Bed is nice. The staff is very nice, they extended me until Mid-Night for free.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Fantastic Price and breakfast was great.staff very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Near GEG airport

Posted Nov 18, 2016
My husband and I had an early flight scheduled at spokane airport. We needed a hotel close by. This hotel is clean and has nice staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Breakfast was better than expected. Room was clean, tidy and quiet. Would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carmel, in

Outdated

Posted Nov 10, 2016
The rooms are very outdated. Hotel staff was great, as well as the airport shuttle. The hotel just felt very old and run down.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by r , Hotel Management
Dear William, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It’s good to know that the room was clean and inexpensive for your overnight accommodations. I’m glad that the NEW complimentary HOT breakfast was descent and that the staff was friendly and helpful. I will pass along your compliant to management in regards to the recently renovations that were not to your standards. I do hope you will give us another opportunity to meet your travel needs. Thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again. Rafael AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: location close to airport; free shuttle, friendly staff
small but comfortable room; free breakfast (6am) didn't start until after I left for airport for early flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay only

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Picked this hotel because of park and fly option Staff very good,upgraded my room Free shuttle to casino and to airport Cannot comment on free breakfast as left too early in morning Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by r, Hotel Management
Dear Days Inn Guest, Please accept our appreciation for taking the time to review your recent stay. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. I’m also glad that the hotel was easy access, clean and close to the Airport for your overnight accommodations. As you mention, we are delighted that the Park N Fly option and the complimentary shuttle offer to the Spokane Airport from 3:45am-12:30am, work well for you. I look forward to seeing you when you visit the area next time. Kind Regards, Rafael Avalos Assistant General Manager Days Inn & Suites Spokane Airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from european

hard to find

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: new, shuttle service to airport, breakfast
Cons: getting there
The hotel is off hwy 2 and Garfield. Only the address Garfield is given. That makes it hard to find when you only know it is near the airport. Everything is recent in that area and there are not direction given for this area though other hotels have signs qlong the road giving directions.