Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked well for me. Had family in hospital.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
I needed to roll over reservations because of sick family in hospital. Would have been nice if I could have done that without going back on the computer and remake a new reservation, without the huge increase of rate (if done at desk).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Layout great!
Cons: Return bibles to rooms. It's a tradition! Don't cave in to atheists...they're in the minority and have evil intentions for our country.
Location: Spencer Restaurant is totally awesome!
Enjoyable time! Enjoyed dinner at Spencer Restaurant!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nine Mile Falls ,Wa

Restless night out!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nice hotel great location to downtown for shopping and dining!! The only downside to our stay was that the heater in our room was extremely loud and would kick on every 5 minutes so needless to say not a very good nights sleep!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Eeehh

Posted Jan 2, 2016
I had never been to that area before so I was trying to find a nice place to stay. The windows are fairly small and it was no better then a best western. I wish I had known or looked at the grand or Davenport instead.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A two star masquerading as a 4 star

Posted Dec 23, 2015
This is a very mediocre place. Noisy heater wakes you up at night. dingy bathroom and lousy shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

快適でした

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
ホテル一階のレストランは美味しかったが、部屋の暖房で乾燥しすぎる点がマイナスポイント
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by glenn from Tri-Cities, WA

Average hotel with really good cookies

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
We requested some items for the bathroom, and eventually had to go get them ourselves. We were awakened twice during the night with very loud people in the hallway once around midnight and another time at 2:20 AM. Over all it was a very plain and simple hotel room, the bed comforter was very thin and not very warm at night, I've stayed in better hotels for less. However, it is very very convenient to many of the attractions in downtown Spokane, and it was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan

Great Stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location to walk to everything. Nice for romantic getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels