Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver can.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Reception was good,nice guy bed was ok
Cons: Charge a little more and improve breakfast .clean up bathtub,fix room locks
Location: Not much there
Not pleasant ,breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog, both tub,shower had black fungus around rim,all in all I guess you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Not recommended to anyone

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Peace and quiet, $20.00 deal for Domino's Pizza though delivery costs more than $5.
Cons: A lot. See experiences above.
Location: Far from downtown, could be good for walking.
Room is full of mirrors, no telephone, WiFi is so slow, sheets were smelly, pillows not enough for 4 occupants, molds on ceiling and bathroom, unlockable bathroom door, no ref, no microwave, far from eateries, table blocking AC unit, room space tight for 4, small breakfast area for so many rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Worst Hotel Ever!!!!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: It needs all the mold removed, repainted inside and out and all the locks fixed.
Location: NA
The hotel is not safe to stay in. It has mold all over the ceiling and some on the walls. It can't be safe for employees to work everyday in that environment. The door locks were broken and it was scary to stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Room was clean enough. A bit of dumpster smell outside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Questionable activity

Posted Jul 3, 2016
When we arrived we were not sure that our sheets were clean. We were a little nervous about some of the people staying. There was a guy throwing blankets out in the yard. I'd pick another one next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Needs a lot of improvements.

Posted May 18, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable enough, shower was good.
Cons: The television was un-watchable due to poor quality of picture. The room smelt like stale cigarettes. They ran out of milk at breakfast by 5 am.
Location: Near the airport. No restaurants nearby.
A lamp in the room was broken, the television picture was so bad we could not watch television, the room smelled of stale cigarettes despite being a non-smoking room. The staff obviously were exasperated with the poor management of the hotel and the lack of supplies available to them. They were out of milk at breakfast by 5:30 am. There was no lotion available for guests and they ran out of key cards. There is only one check-in computer so the front desk moves slowly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, ID

Weekend Convenience

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Convenience, location, quiet
Cons: It's an older motel in Spokane, so of course it shows its' age. Most of the in-room amenities are very well maintained.
Location: Located more toward the outskirts of Spokane, yet not so far out that you have to plan a separate trip into town.
Great place to hang your hat for the weekend if you're in town for a comic book convention, a musical, a hockey game, etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Last Room in the city!

Posted May 13, 2016
Cons: I understand the cost of laundry, that should be factored in to the price... at the very least wash the bedding after each guest
It was Gonzaga graduation weekend, everything was booked. This is a basic hotel. The only down side for me is the bed, it smelled like either an old man or a dog. Obviously the sheets, blankets had not been washed in awhile. This made for a very uncomfortable stay for me. Other than that, a basic hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma

Nice cheap room.

Posted May 10, 2016
Good basic room to lay your head. Bit worn but very clean. Old SD tv. Included breakfast was pretty minimal with cereal or toast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to airport.

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Clean, free parking close to airport with extended parking for minimal extra cost.
Cons: The breakfast is not very good.
Location: Close to hotel with extended parking available for minimal extra cost.
Hotel good for quick overnight stays. Clean room, nice bedding, thin towels.