Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Arrived early, 9am but still allowed to check into a room which was great as we had flown the red eye. The pool & hot tub were perfect for relaxing, the breakfast buffet fantastic! Smoking fort was awesome with heat provided. Everything was pretty nice and very cozy. The only real negative thing was the conference taking place. While doing laundry, a meeting was taking place and the door was open. We could hear a speaker talking in a demeaning fashion and felt people staring from the open room. It was embarrassing folding our underwear while being watched by a room full of strangers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Top notch

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: This is one of the best hotels I have stayed at for a reasonable price! Wonderful pool area, big buffet breakfast, updated hotel, clean rooms and friendly staff. It is nicely located. I will stay here for any future visits!
Cons: Not a big selection of tv channels. Didnt have many kids shows.
Location: Next to airport and arena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Nice place to stay! Great breakfast will stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very clean. We checked in at 6:30pm VERY tired from a full day of following our college daughters 36 hole golf tournament. The 3 people at the desk offered conversation about what brought us to Spokane. They had the best personalities. They offered sympathy for how tired we were and gave all kinds of advise and suggestions in a hilarious way. 😂
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Wonderful hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Fine as is
Location: remote with no close restaurants, but the shuttle is good compensation for that.
This was a wonderful hotel. The staff was attentive and friendly and the room was clean. The beds were comfortable and breakfast was outstanding. Best of all, is the free shuttle to three different restaurants, a very nice perk when one is tired of driving all day! The location is a little off the beaten path, but it is quite pretty and very quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for the night

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: It was very quite and the breakfast was nice as well. The staff was very nice and even the maids were friendly which is such a pleasant switch.
Cons: Beds. Pillows and towels.
First we were told we would have adjoining rooms. As we went there to take care of the Grandkids while my kids went out for the evening. But they were rooms next to each other. No door between? So I could not leave them in there sleeping and go to my own room. Our bed was so hard and the pillows were not comfortable. But my kids rooms bed were better. To tell the truth I think when we book thru Expedia they send us to their worst rooms. Which I think is bogus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean and comfortable. The TV didn't work that was the only negative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Perfect hotel, wonderful staff

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The large rooms, comfy beds, 24-hour pool, filling breakfast, friendly staff, free (and good quality) WiFi, easy to navigate, affordable, beautiful
Cons: Not a thing!
This hotel is my go-to choice when I visit Spokane anymore. It's easy to find, far enough from Spokane to feel safe and quiet, yet close enough that it isn't a chore to get back to where we want to be. I've stayed on the highway side and and the other side, and I've not heard a car nor a plane, resulting in a very good night's sleep wherever our room is. The staff in all areas that I've had the pleasure of running into have been beyond nice, going above and beyond what I expect from a good, courteous staff member--very nice people! The rooms are spacious, comfortable, and clean, and the beds are particularly comfortable. We awoke refreshed and partook of the generous offerings in the breakfast area. There were omelets, potatoes, bacon, waffles, oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit, hard boiled eggs, and pastries, to mention some of what we enjoyed there. In addition to the accommodations, the hotel added fun as well with cups decorated with smiling lips or mustaches, and imagine my delight to see that their zarfs for them have fun designs as well--earphones, a camera, a pearl necklace, among some, that fit right on those cups, giving not only my children a bigger giggle than the cups themselves. No detail was missed in this hotel, and when you choose to stay there, you can expect a stay that can't be beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
we have stayed at this hotel many times. always great