Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptional Service

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Very helpful. We left at 4:30 am to catch a flight and the shuttle driver went out of his way to help us stay dry in a bad rainstorm
Location: Near the airport - exceptional shuttle service to and from. Very fast and very helpful.
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was wonderful. The staff was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. Will definitely stay with HGI in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very close to North Quest Casino

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, large room
Cons: Consideration of when maintenance is appropriate to perform. Inform guests of services not being offered and compensation for the unavailable service
Location: The North Quest Casino is very close and they provide a shuttle if you desire.
We were awakened too early in the morning by banging in the hallway that continued for at least a half hour. Finally, my husband opened the door to find the maintenance man hammering on a door handle just outside our door. The Jacuzzi tub was empty and torn apart; that was one of the reasons for choosing this hotel! The room was comfortable and bed inviting. A continental breakfast would have been appreciated-something to consider...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The shuttle to the casino was an addes

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Went to a concert at Northern quest! The hotel provided a shuttle there and a return shuttle which was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Convenient to other restaurants. The shuttle to the airport was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stop.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Restaurant and/or room service open later on weekends.
Staying only one night gives a different perspective from a long term stay. Hotel was clean, lobby had a group meeting in it clearly having fun, staff was welcoming and friendly. Check in and check out were simple. Proximity to the airport was excellent. Down side - at 10:30 on a Friday night, the restaurant was closed as was room service. Having driven 2 hours, I would have preferred to have something in my room rather than going out to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice airport area hotel. No issues with checkin through departure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Convenient and close to Spokane

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, foyer, restaurant, room size, cleanliness
Cons: My mattress was terrible
Location: Close to airport, 10 minutes from downtown, and shopping near hotel.
I have stayed at Hilton Garden Hotels before and I have always enjoyed them. This one had a lovely entrance, excellent staff, decent bar, and a pretty good breakfast buffet for $9.95. The rooms are a little outdated compared to the hotel foyer, but still nice. However, my bed was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I have ever encountered. Our room was a double queen and we got in late. I put my daughter to bed and then I climbed in the other bed. The mattress was so incredibly firm it felt like I was sleeping on the floor while simultaneously the mattress was sunken in the middle and I kept rolling into my husband all night. I wouldn't stay here again based only on the mattress. That being said, I didn't test the other bed so hopefully I just got the only mattress in the hotel that was very hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: access to airport
Cons: nothing
Location: N/A
great, friendly staff, shuttle service to airport accessible at all hours, food was delicious
5 out of 5
by Khriss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, you had to pay for breakfast but it was well worth it.