Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Convenient to other restaurants. The shuttle to the airport was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stop.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Clean and quiet.
Cons: Restaurant and/or room service open later on weekends.
Staying only one night gives a different perspective from a long term stay. Hotel was clean, lobby had a group meeting in it clearly having fun, staff was welcoming and friendly. Check in and check out were simple. Proximity to the airport was excellent. Down side - at 10:30 on a Friday night, the restaurant was closed as was room service. Having driven 2 hours, I would have preferred to have something in my room rather than going out to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Convenient and close to Spokane

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Staff, foyer, restaurant, room size, cleanliness
Cons: My mattress was terrible
Location: Close to airport, 10 minutes from downtown, and shopping near hotel.
I have stayed at Hilton Garden Hotels before and I have always enjoyed them. This one had a lovely entrance, excellent staff, decent bar, and a pretty good breakfast buffet for $9.95. The rooms are a little outdated compared to the hotel foyer, but still nice. However, my bed was the most uncomfortable hotel mattress I have ever encountered. Our room was a double queen and we got in late. I put my daughter to bed and then I climbed in the other bed. The mattress was so incredibly firm it felt like I was sleeping on the floor while simultaneously the mattress was sunken in the middle and I kept rolling into my husband all night. I wouldn't stay here again based only on the mattress. That being said, I didn't test the other bed so hopefully I just got the only mattress in the hotel that was very hard.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy access to airport

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: access to airport
Cons: nothing
Location: N/A
great, friendly staff, shuttle service to airport accessible at all hours, food was delicious
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moses Lake, Wa

It was really nice..

Posted Jul 9, 2016
It was a bad night for me..went on expedia and booked a room..it was quite easy..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hilton at Airway Heights for the win

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Great facility. 24 hour pool and spa which is clean and has adequate towels. Room was clean, comfortable. Gave facilities a less than perfect rating because the bed was kinda hard. It is supposed to be adjustable but we adjusted it and I don't think it worked at all. Also there is no fan that you can turn on in the bathroom, which is kind of weird and gross. I'm pretty sure they have a fan on all the time in there but still. Breakfast is on point af. People who complain about the 10 dollar cost are just being cheap and shitty. You can order whatever you want and it's all you can eat. Food quality is good. You can't go anywhere and get that much food for 10 bucks. Staff is friendly, attentive and accommodating. A aaaaaand you can get your coffee to go. Period.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We stayed two nights and it was very comfortable. Now I'm getting irritated. Why isn't the ratings enough? You also want me to write a novel about the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Stayed overnight. Everything was good despite rooms being old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spokane trip

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
stay was good. we were put into a handicap room which wasn't necessary, room seemed like it had a lot of wasted space because of this. Bed was a long way from the tv, and the bathroom had a small sink area as well.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Washington, ut

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice room and staff. Would definitely stay there again.