Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel i like the parking

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: very quiet
Cons: ask guest if they are ok with handicap room
Location: very good as the casino is near by
the only thing i did not like we were given a handicap room and there was no bath tub ,was not asked if we were ok with that or not
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great staff!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff was very pleasant, professional, and accommodating. The room was large, clean, and the hotel was quiet.
Cons: Breakfast should be included as part of the cost of the hotel. The rooms were clean but need updating. I would stay here again.
Location: We traveled to Spokane to attend a football game in Cheney. This location was about 15 to 20 minutes away from the stadium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Exceptional Service

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Very helpful. We left at 4:30 am to catch a flight and the shuttle driver went out of his way to help us stay dry in a bad rainstorm
Location: Near the airport - exceptional shuttle service to and from. Very fast and very helpful.
Our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn was wonderful. The staff was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. Will definitely stay with HGI in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very close to North Quest Casino

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, large room
Cons: Consideration of when maintenance is appropriate to perform. Inform guests of services not being offered and compensation for the unavailable service
Location: The North Quest Casino is very close and they provide a shuttle if you desire.
We were awakened too early in the morning by banging in the hallway that continued for at least a half hour. Finally, my husband opened the door to find the maintenance man hammering on a door handle just outside our door. The Jacuzzi tub was empty and torn apart; that was one of the reasons for choosing this hotel! The room was comfortable and bed inviting. A continental breakfast would have been appreciated-something to consider...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. The shuttle to the casino was an addes

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Went to a concert at Northern quest! The hotel provided a shuttle there and a return shuttle which was great!
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Convenient to other restaurants. The shuttle to the airport was great.
5 out of 5
by deborah from New York City

A Happy "Camper"

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
My husband would stay there again in a heart beat!