Ratings based on 287 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
We needed to get away for a few days and this was the perfect place. it was only a 10 min walk to downtown. The room was always the perfect temperatureand comfortable so we slept well. The staff was super friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Julie Cohen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us as it is our mission to Impress Guests! Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Spokane! Safe Travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worked out well

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Spokane!! Thank you again and safe travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place, clean room, had all the amenities

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I was greeted with a warm welcome. The staff also made conversation about my stay. Even check out was a pleasure and a great experience overall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by Julie Cohen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and safe travels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Thank you again and safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

5 star

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to down town and walking distance to the spokane arena
The hotel was walking distance to our venue, staff was friendly and polite, rooms where beautiful and clean. We will stay in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Julie Cohen, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Thank you again and safe travels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place will probably stay there a few more times . Oy down sife inhad while inwas there witch wasnt really a big dealnfor me was the tv channles would cut in and out
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. I would love to find out more about the TV channel concern so that I may address it with the cable provider. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland, WA

Stay was ok, morning after wasn't .

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Spokane is a delight, lots to see and do. We we there to see Il Divo.
The stay was great, but the morning after wasn't. The guy doing the floors knocked on our door at 7:30 a.m., requesting we open the door to let him plug in his buffer! Of course my wife said no as we were in the process of getting dressed, etc. then we heard him knocking on more doors down the hall. Very inappropriate. I reported to the front desk at checkout and the clerk confirmed my phone number, stating that the man's get was out at that time but that she would update her and give her my number and they would "see what they could do to make it up to us." I never hear a word back. Not the way to treat a long time rewards member, I might as add
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by Julie Cohen, Hotel Management
ThaIn you so much for staying with us and for your honest feedback. I am so sorry that your morning was interrupted by one of our team and that no one had followed up in a timely manner. That is unacceptable and I will be researching further. I will reach out to you personally to resolve. Thank you again and safe travels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 Star Review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint I have is that so far we have lots of extra charges pending on our credit card and I have to wait 3 days to see if the charge me or not. We didn't do anything extra either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your feedback. I am sorry there was extra holds on your card from check in, I am working with my team to see that it doesn't happen to future guests. That is not the norm for us so we are researching what happened. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Spokane! Safe travels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you again and safe travels!