Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lacombe

Great Hotel; Not So Great Parking

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed. Great restaurant and facilities!
Cons: Have your Park/Sleep/Fly customers park their cars in the outer reaches of your parking lot.
Location: The hotel is not close to anything other than the airport.
This is an excellent Holiday Inn. I have no complains about the inside of the hotel. The only slight problem is they have so many Park/Sleep/Fly customers that their parking lot is usually very full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Convenient airport hotel with reliable free shuttle to terminal. Friendly staff. Room was clean and very comfortable with room service available for weary travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cold staff

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Staff was able to answer my questions, but did not greet me with a smile nor did they offer to do anything more for me to make my visit better. Hotel did not offer a complimentary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

One night crash

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Pros: Very modern and clean.
Cons: I arrived as Spokane was having record low temps, the heat in the room was having difficulty keeping up, the room remained quite cold.
Location: Not sure
Just stayed one night so all I can say is it was clean and comfortable enough. The bed was quite firm, I'm not sure that I would have slept well had I not been completely exhausted from my flights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nice clean hotel close to the airport. The best part was the friendly staff both at the front desk and in the restaurant. Great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool and not run good temps on both. Nice area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff even for a late night check in.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room was very clean and comfortable. They offer room service for breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not what i reserved

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
got a double when my reservation was for a single king
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniant comfortable airport hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for just an overnight to fly out early the next day. The hotel was very convenient to both our car storage and the airport. The hotel was clean and comfortable. We had no problems with our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very large, one uncomfortable bed but the other was great (we only needed one), nice toiletries. Sunday Breakfast buffet was nothing special for a nice hotel. They weren't accommodating for a substitution for our family member who is gluten intolerant.