Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Place to Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing,
Cons: Everything
Reserved a King size bed, got to the room it looked like a twin, Room was dirty, and noisy. Owner is not very nice. Worst hotel experience I have ever had. I will never stay there again and if you were smart you wouldn't either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely recommended

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
I was impressed that the hotel was as nice as it was. It was cheap and perfect for a night stay w 2 adults, a teen and a toddler! Parking wasn't great but I was very pleased overall! Definitely recommended.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Held the room for our late arrival.
Cons: Keep non-smoking rooms non-smoking. Take out the glass barrier in the office
Location: Not close to freeway but shopping was nearby.
room smelled like smoke and mildew....noise from adjacent TV was like there was no wall in between. I don't want this posted--just to let Expedia know I won't be using its services any more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynne with an E

Family weekend at collage.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
If you want no smoking you have to upgrade your room. There are no smoking in the not upgrades but they smell very much like cigarettes smoke. They need to make the one building smoking and the upgrade building noon smoking. Friend told me at least the needs are comfortable. They are. I've been in 3 different rooms there and I haven't found a uncomfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara B.

Good Value.

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Good value. Just wanted a clean place t sleep the night. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Look Elsewhere

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Booked room with a refrig and microwave and when checked in, they were not available. No towels, had to ask the front desk for them. Spent most of the night wake, do to people coming and going all hours of the night next door. We will not being staying again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

vacation nightmare

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Took a family vacation in Spokane. Avoid this place. We needed to ask for cleaning, towels where not always changed, after 3 days finally we got a fridge. Some bugs in the washrooms, noise from other rooms, a shady neighborhood. WIFI is a joke. We won't use them again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynne with an E

Close to Collage where my daughter goes.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
This was my 2nd time staying at Knights Inn. Same room as last time also. The man at the desk when checking in is very friendlyand easy to talk with. There is a small pool but I haven't stayed there when the weather would allow me to want to try it out. The room has a fridge and the beds are comfortable. There isn't a continental breakfast but they did have some pastries out the morning we left and I returned the key to the office. I Will be coming back to this hotel often the next 4 years when I visit my daughter at college.