Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

We arrived late, but received excellent service.

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Clean room, nice elevator, great breakfast and knowledgeable staff
Location: North Spokane
We arrived in Spokane to pick up a daughter finished with Whitworth for the summer. It was very late but our room was ready and comfortable. The price was steep but we wanted to be close to the university. The breakfast was wonderful way to start our day. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Great stay

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Decor, cleanliness, parking, breakfast
We only stayed there one night and arrived fairly late and left fairly early, but our stay was enjoyable. Was pleased there is a large lot that is available for parking if you are hauling a trailer. Would recommend and will stay there again when in Spokane.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by C Emerson General Manager, Hotel Management
I wish you could of stayed longer to enjoy our 24 hr indoor pool and hot tub and fitness center. Glad you had time for our breakfast. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, nice large rooms.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Staff hid Easter eggs. Breakfast area clean, breakfast was very good. Room was quiet, clean, large and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you in the future. I wish we could take credit for the Easter eggs, but that was 2 kids in our hotel that wanted to give back to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montana

Posted Apr 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and professional. My children loved the pool and getting breakfast each morning. Our room was clean and comfortable. It was really quiet, except we were on the first floor and could hear the person walking around upstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that it was noisy in your room. In the future please request a top floor and we will do our best to make sure your next stay is even more enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. Love the cookies in the evening!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: It was remodelled nice, new looking
Cons: The towels looked dingy ,needed new ones
It provided what we needed ,it was closes to where we needed to go
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omak, WA

Great price and great room

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Very comfortable. New place to stay from now on. I loved the cleanliness and breakfast too!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somewhere

Close to lots of shopping

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Pros: convenience to area
Cons: read experience section
Location: stores
Free Breakfast was awful. Unclean area, terrible food. Eggs were from a can or were prepared from powder. Not enough selection, stating it's a Continental breakfast is a lie. They don't even know what "continental" means. Pillows in bedrooms were awful. Elevator terribly slow we took the stairs. Not enough towels, shampoo, or lotions in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Great place in north Spokane.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
A very clean, newer, and comfortable hotel. Amenities you would expect at a more expensive hotel.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is lovely. Large rooms, pet friendly, great location. Staff very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017
So happy to serve you during your stay with us. We hope to see you again when in the Spokane area.