Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Very clean, quiet, and comfortable. Friendly, professional staff. Easy parking and nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, and loved the hot tub.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The room was quite large with two big screen TV's! The pool and hot tub were very relaxing. Can't say enough about the hotel staff. They were all super nice and went out of their way to take care of any needs I had. Forgot shaving cream, but the guy at the front desk had me covered. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel when visiting family

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Had a great stay here. The hotel has been completely redone since its Ramada days. The pool is open 24 hours which is great for teens and night owls. The breakfast was adequate. I appreciated the hard boiled Eggs and yogurt. My boys loved making waffles and eating sausages. the coffee is probably my only complaint. It wasn't strong enough. The staff were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy with service and location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Price, convenience, location, amenities
Cons: All was fine.
Location: Visit family
Always a dependable, friendly place to stay. Nice updates over the last 4 years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Close to restaurants and shopping. About 15-20 minutes to downtown on a weekend in fall season. Fresh cookies from 7-9 in the evening and access to the teas, coffee and hot chocolate, which is a nice bonus. Not too far away on the same highway there are two public playgrounds to take the kids to, but you need to drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a good review on our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 25, 2016
had a great night. great night. great room. great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for leaving a great review. We look forward to your future stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Quite,staff was great to deal with
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping
Excellent hotel ,breakfast was fine,staff were great to deal with
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, ca

Happy

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Location and clean
Location: Eat
Very curtious and friendly, very nice accomadation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel. Will stay again.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Good breakfast. Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Sorry went for a funeral, don't think anyone wants to hear about that!