Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was nice but we booked it specifically for pool amenities and the entire time we were there it was clksed...very disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Surprise

Posted Dec 11, 2016
New upgrades at this hotel were a nice surprise. We were in town for doctor appointments, and this was an easy drive to them as well as easy access to mall shopping and a nice dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place out of the way

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Had a great stay everything was in top shape and the staff was pleasant and helpful. This is not in town and not sure why it is where it is, but turns out a very convenient stay. Will need to drive if you want to eat out, but again that was not really a problem. I will stay there again and will recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Real nice comfortable stay

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean, morning breakfast, really comfortable beds, plenty of plug-ins and room for our gadgets.
Cons: nothing
Location: off of the Interstate, in the middle of the industrial area...but also just a few blocks from a very nice Mall.
We love going to Spokane for short trips. We have stayed in a number of places, and this one was in our top 3 for sure. Room was very clean, and the staff very helpful. Could not have asked for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

They welcome us like family. We are so comfortabl

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Absolutely nothing
Location: Location is good and the mall is so close.
Thought we left an item behind and they looked all over for it and we found it when we arrived home. They try harder then any other motel we have ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Easy to book, close to our event.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: easy booking, location, good breakfast, nice room
Cons: everything seemed fine, nothing to change
Location: we were in town to attend a soccer game, location was close. Shopping and dining were close, easy access to interstate, quiet.
We were able to travel to anything we wanted with ease, location was fine. Staff was friendly and helpful, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clarkston, WA

Always Clean

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms.
Location: Close to shopping center.
The rooms have always been clean, reasonable and a great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salmon Arm

A wonderful stay in Spokane.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Our stay was as expected. We have stayed here many times in the past. The staff were very friendly and the room was great. First time there since the renovation. They did an awesome job.
Cons: I didn't find anything I didn't like about the hotel.
Location: There is a cute little park in Post Falls that has a dam built there. Interesting piece of history there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Room comfort
Cons: Liked it all
Location: Food and other services, gas some shopping
Good food for breakfast,nice work out room great place for dogs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, unusual location

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean, quiet
Cons: Mattresses need replacement now or soon.
Nice hotel in an industrial area, yet only 1.5 miles from mall and many restaurants. One bed broken in one corner, mattresses not horrible, but nearing replacement time. Overall, very clean, modern hotel that allows pets.