Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wa

Sleeper

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Only thing missing from this place is curb appeal. It's got great rooms, very clean, great pool, awesome restaurant/club, great staff and a very easy location to find.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and nice restaurant

Posted May 30, 2016
This used to be a Red Lion a long time ago. Like the older hotels, it has bigger rooms, but it has up-to-date TVs, the beds are good and the restaurant is nice. For some reason, it frequently has good deals, so I have stayed here the last few times, and it has been a good experience each time.
5 out of 5
by curtis from salt lake city, utah

awesome fabulous everything

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I have nothing negative to say about the hotel . all so nice
4 out of 5
by Charyse from Tacoma

Nice getaway

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The only complaint I have was the elevator closed on my mother and on my new born child. The elevator was way to small. We had to take several trips to get out stuff in.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

food is excellent

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: it's convenient, large rooms and great resturant.
we had breakfast here 4 days and the food was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Aimee from Hamilton Montana

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay, comfortable clean room, helpful staff, huge showers, and I was most impressed with the ionic hairdryer! Restaurant is most excellent. Will be staying there again in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stevette from Wenatchee

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I was only there for one night for a conference. Excellent location. The conference facility was not that good though because you could hear everybody talking next-door in their conference. I like the way the hotels been updated it's nice big spacious area for good quality meetings like this.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We will stay again!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet location, but convenient access to Interstate. Newly remodeled rooms with nice showers and a great outdoor heated pool. Restaurant and bar were nice too.