Ratings based on 935 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious Rooms

Posted May 20, 2017
The space is roomier than that in most motels. More relaxing -- less claustrophobic. After a shower, for example, you can towel off without fear of fracturing an elbow. The shower design is simple and fabulous. No door or curtain to deal with. The designer obviously had people in mind when creating the entire layout. Rooms are clean and tastefully decorated. Front desk personnel and manager were friendly, efficient and accommodating. On the journey to the pool area, lining the hallway with windows to the view of well-tended landscaping is a wonderful idea. It adds an extra feeling of space. It's soothing. For my tastes, though, there is a downside. The hallways are yellow! And, it's not a sunny summer day kind of yellow. It's a loud-drunken-politician yellow. Pick a beautiful new color and I'll donate some time to help with repainting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Easy Freeway Access, Clean, friendly staff, great room layouts.
I go to Spokane regularly. There are places that I usually stay but on this trip they were either full or to expensive. I found this place in the Spokane Valley. Easy freeway access and an overall great property. I will put it on my list of places to stay in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa.

Best bed and pillow I've slept on in a while.

Posted May 16, 2017
Rooms had excellence ammenities. Loved the 2 seperate sink set up. Could have had 2 chairs, not 1 at the room table. Had breakfast in bed, loved it. Priced excellent for the ammenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Deliciously brown!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The retro feel.
Location: Shopping is great.
I love this hotel because of the retro 70's feel. Everything is brown from the carpet to the bed throw. The front desk is the coolest I have ever seen. The landscaping in the courtyard is beautiful and we came at a time when the pink blossoms on the tree were falling. Beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Real comfy beds. Love that there is a balcony. Nice rooms, quaint outdoor courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unknown Gem

Posted May 14, 2017
I had never heard of, let alone stayed at, the Mirabeau Hotel. However, after our stay at this very nice hotel, I will be sure to stay their in any future overnight stays in Spokane. It is a hidden gem for the price you pay to stay in this Spokane Valley hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by DS, Hotel Management
Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 1, 2017
Great rooms Awesome bed Friendly staff Will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richland

Great hotel.

Posted May 1, 2017
One of my favorite hotels. Clean, friendly staff, easy access and close to shopping. I would totally recommend it to my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very comfy

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: The comfortable bed.
Cons: I don't like the small little pillows.Wish they were full size pillows.
Location: Shopping,most any type of restaurant a person would want,is readily accessible .A pretty good location.
I was very tired,so all I really have to say is that the bed was really very comfortable.I like the balcony,enjoyed having the slider open for a while to cool me off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Mirabeau Park Hotel is always a good experience. When you're traveling through the area, it's in a great spot right off the highway. Location, amenities, and staff always makes this a great pit stop.