Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Cons: I would like to see some fans added in the gym.
Location: Good access to the trail system along the river and the falls. Easy to walk to downtown also.
I was very please with this hotel. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The included breakfast was much better than other hotels that I have stayed in. I also liked the complimentary soup and salad in the evenings. I used the gym one night of my stay and the equipment was in good condition and clean. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Very friendly staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were so friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed the evening cocktail event. The hot breakfast was the best one we have ever had at a hotel. The rooms were large and very clean, very professional looking, and comfortable. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham,WA

Nice hotel convenient to town

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: the nice rooms and friendly staff
Cons: the only improvement I could see is the bathrooms could be a little larger
Location: very good location, sorry that the riverside park was torn up
We liked the room very comfortable staff was very friendly we went to the bistro in the evening nice place and the breakfast was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

The breakfast options were diverse and delicious!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The breakfast options were diverse and delicious!! The amenities were clean and inviting. We did not want to leave because the room was very comfortable. Overall the experience was enjoyable, and we will be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
I was thoroughly impressed by the staff of the hotel. They were warm and welcoming everytime I spoke to them, regardless of how big of a line they had for check-in/out. Always willing to help you out and give a smile. The rooms were great, very big! The only bummer is the water pressure in the morning wasn't the best when everybody else seemed to be taken showers in the hotel. Overall, will stay here everytime we go to Spokane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The hotel is nice. We especially enjoyed the breakfast and like the wine offer ( though we didn't use our wine coupons). We arrived early into town and appreciated the hitel letting us check in early. The one thing that we would recommend is new towels. They were not very soft.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Had a very nice stay. Great full breakfast. Close to the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Value

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: comfort, location, friendliness
Location: incredibly convenient to downtown Spokane, walking/running/biking trails along the river great place to stay for cultural events
I loved staying here! Our dog was not only welcomed, but pampered by the staff. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. It was a little less cozy having a non-carpeted floor, but was very attractive and probably cleaner than a carpet. Food choices in the breakfast were great, and evening reception with free drinks was another added perk!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the Spokane River

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location and closeness to parks, river and shopping
Cons: Bed is a little harder than I like. Need more than 1 treadmill in the fitness center.
Location: Mall near by. Right on the river with a great river walk way.
Pleasant staff, nice surroundings, clean room. Has a pool and fitness center as well as a bistro on sight that provides free soup and salad each evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Convenient walk to Spokane Arena/downtown, views of river