Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice basic amenities hotel.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Service was great. Room was big. Bed was uncomfortable. Nice breakfast every morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything. Breakfast / snacks were super

Posted Feb 2, 2016
All the staff especially front counter at check in and our were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I really appreciated the cocktail hour they offered. Each guest is given two tickets for each night, and from 5-10pm you turn those in at the bar and receive any alcohuc drink. The complimentary breakfast is really good also; yogurt, oatmeal , fruit, cereal , toast /English muffins, and eggs cooked to order. Sunday there was biscuits and gravy and pancakes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P.O. Wa

Nice hotel, great staff, technical issues.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
It was a great location and had very courteous staff. Technical issue the iron ruined my husbands shirt, it left several grease stains all over the shirt. Thankfully he had another. They brought a new iron but it kept randomly shutting down during ironing. Which made it near impossible to iron his shirt or pants. Frustrating to say the least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Eggs to order for breakfasr
Excellent in every way. Just wish they had eggs to order for breakfast like the redding, ca one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
The staff at the Oxford Suites was very accommodating. the check in was quick and easy. The location is great, convenient to shopping, restaurants, and downtown.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: room was large and clean
Cons: work out faciity could be better appointed
Location: Location is close to Gonzaga and downtown
All was fine with the hotel and room. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice, at a decent price!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Oxford Suites. We really like the location, easy access to freeway. Walking distance to the mall area, we saved some money by staying there! It will totally be "our hotel" when we visit Spokane!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Great staff

Posted Dec 30, 2015
The staff of this hotel treated us like family l would especially like to thank Haily & Mike & Lindsay for making this an enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac, Maryland

Hotel is located next to the Riverside Park.

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel and rooms were very clean. The employees were very courteous. I had the feeling that the personnel at the front desk enjoyed their jobs.
Location: Hotel is located next to the Riverside Park and the downtown area. It was great to just walk around the park and see the falls.
The hotel staff was very friendly and were very helpful when asked questions on various subjects. They were willing to google information when they were unable to answer questions.