Ratings based on 856 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubbo , Australia

Nice and quite and close to shopping.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was nice and plenty of variety. Will defo stay at this chain of motels again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
It's been a great location but the room that was assigned to us has no sink to wash your hands after using bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

A great place to stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
The hotel was clean, comfortable and had lots of amenities. It is located across the street from the Spokane Valley Mall which has a movie theatre, shopping and many good restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice hotel for the price!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Hotel was very nice, rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast bar was good but the food could have been warmer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Wa

Very nice hotel and room. Close to shopping.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Staff was very friendly and cooperative. Close to shopping and restaurants. Have stayed there before and would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel midpoint between Seattle and Whitefish

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Fit our needs...we slept well...used the pool, exercise room & sauna...they have a steam room but didn't try it out. The breakfast was excellent with several protein choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Estes Park, CO

Comfortable stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location, staff, amenities,
Location: near shopping, restaurants, and walking/running/biking trail
The location for this Oxford Suites in Spokane Valley is across the street from the mall. Guests can easily walk to a variety of solid restaurant choices as well as stroll or exercise on the Centennial Trail. The staff as the front desk and during the evening reception was pleasant and welcoming. I've stayed here multiple times and continue to recommend it to other travelers in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC

super hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness of the hotel and the warmth of the helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing I can think of
Location: The location was awesome. Close to everything.
It was a pleasure to arrive there and be greeted so warmly by the staff. They were very polite, kind helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitsap County, WA

Comfort in the middle of everything

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The lounge reception is kind of neat - get to know your temporary neighbors over a couple free glasses of wine? What could be better?
Cons: I thought the bed was a little hard - especially by the 3rd night.
Location: Hiking to nearby Mirabeaux park is the perfect excursion although they have bikes to borrow too.
We were visiting family and friends and this was a great base for visiting peeps from Idaho to Deer Park. We stayed 3 nights over Labor Day Weekend and the room was REMARKABLY quiet on the 4th floor - I only heard a couple of kids a couple of times even though the hotel was full. Loved the full on breakfast and found it very handy to have the Centennial Trail right outside the day I chose to go with both the French toast AND the pancakes! The staff was friendly and efficient at every level. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Nice hotel next to Bike trail and Mall

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Hotel was right next to the Valley mall. Behind the hotel is the Centennial Bike trail (paved) going from Spokane to Coeur d'Alene beside the river.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Great for shopping, biking, and seeing Spokane and Coeur d'Alene.
Check in went smooth and quickly. Room was quiet,clean, and very comfortable with view of Valley Mall. Breakfast was well done with lots of choice in seating and what to eat. As close to a restaurant as possible.