Ratings based on 485 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I always stay at the Quality Inn Spokane Valley

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Whenever I travel through Spokane this is my hotel of choice. Great staff! Excellent breakfast! Good rooms for a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, CA

Great Place to stay

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Will stay their again
Cons: It was a fun place to stay
The staff was Great, the free food and free beer WOW. They let us park our bikes right next to the front door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

very welcoming and comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff, games room, plus the extra effort they made to make you feel welcome.
Cons: The beds could have been a little more comfortable with newer mattresses.
Location: The hotel is located right off the interstate hwy. There are restaurants ,gas stations , and stores nearby or within walking distance.
We arrived very early at this hotel & they had a room ready for us anyway. We were not satisfied with the room so they moved us with no fuss. The hotel had a "hospitality hour" between 5-7pm offering free wine & beer & appetizers. They also had cookies & fresh baked chocolate chip cookies in the lobby from 7-9pm. There was a games room & pool & hot tub. As we were travelling across the USA with our grandchildren & this was our 5th night on the road, all these amenities were much appreciated. The staff were all very friendly & helpful, made us feel more like a friend than a guest. The hotel itself could have used a bit of a touch-up cosmetically, but it didn't interfere with the enjoyment of our stay. There were a few restaurants & take-out eateries within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with great location and breakfast

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: staff and breakfast
Cons: carpets are dirty and the lights didn't all work
Location: close to dining
Good nights rest great pool and game room. Enjoyed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tuition right location it was clean and easy acce

Posted Jun 19, 2016
I enjoyed my stay it was clean it was a good breakfast everything was taken care of and I need you and I would stay again and I also recommend it all quality hotels are like this one I won't use any other
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Hotel was as expected. Clean, good service and they have a happy hour during the week with free beer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asotin Washington

Great food, nice clean room. Bed Very Uncomfortab

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Food, staff, cleanliness
Cons: New beds
Location: location good. Near everything and just off the freeway. Easy on and off.
We have stayed here about four times in the last year. Enjoy the breakfast, staff is very friendly and helpful. Bed Very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Check in was very fast and two separate reservations were quickly combined to allow us to stay in one room for our three day stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
This is a great hotel that is closed to work when we need to work from our Spokane office.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: MAKE THE POOL HOURS LONGER OR LATER
I LIKED IT BUT WAS NOT TO HAPPY BECAUSE THE POOL WAS VERY CROWED.