Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible front desk!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The Location but even that was USELESS because they would not check in my soldier friend who was under duress. He a patriot, the hotel far from it.
Cons: I clear change of that stupid policy that literally ruins peoples lives and puts their lives at risk.
Location: Mission ave. Spokane Valley. Denny's open 24 hours was the only help. Thank you Denny's in helping our American soldiers.
The employee would not allow my soldier friend to check in when I had already paid for his hotel room with my credit card online through Expedia. He says it was there "policy." Expedia assured me that I could pay for a room for my stranded U.S. Army soldier buddy but the hotel demanded that I would be present with I.D. when I am at my home three hours away. My friend was feeling alone and abandoned and they would NOT HELP!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, nice breakfast, good staff

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a perfect hotel for our family of 6. The front desk staff accommodated us with the main floor room, with adjoining rooms. The room size was excellent - my parents did not feel :closed in".
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & nice for an older hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Pros- Staff was very friendly, loved the pool & hot tub, cool game room, the lobby looked really nice. Cons- the plug-ins were hidden and not enough of them, toilet seat very cheap and uncomfortable, found what looked like blood smeared on bathroom door & toothpaste on mirror. I will definitely stay here again, my family and I had really good time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Rooms were clean and very spacious; staff was helpful very courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Rooms were clean and very spacious; staff was helpful very courteous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Rooms were clean and very spacious; staff was helpful very courteous
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NOT AS GOOD AS IT SOUNDED...

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel was definitely not as good as it sounded online. Front desk staff was great, however the rest of the stay was a bit if a disappointment. Breakfast was mediocre, our room smelled like cat urine, and the beds were uncomfortable. Not too bad of a place to stay if you get a good deal, however think there are a lot better in Spokane!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
We ha a great stay. The front desk people were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed the manager's reception and the great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the Valley and downtown

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: We were given a handicap accessible room although we didn't request one. It worked out well for us even though it wasn't essential.
Location: Near Valley Mall, good restaurants close, easy commute to Green Bluff and downtown park
Kind of in the middle to the places we needed to be. Had a master organ class at St John Episcopal Cathedral and then went to Riverfront Park and Green Bluff. Enjoyed our stay.