Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

Convenient & Comfortable

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Easy check-in, clean rooms and comfortable beds, great pool and hot tub, delicious breakfast included...the only negative was the blonde lady in charge of breakfast. The job seems to be too much for her...she's incredibly stressed and takes it out on customers and her staff. She made us, and others, very uncomfortable. The rest of the staff were lovely though and over all, we had a great stay! Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning Home from a visit

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The stay was very nice. Thanks to the staff for making me feel like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff and Close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: Could use a renovation
Front desk staff were excellent, very helpful, polite and accommodating to any requests. The breakfast buffet was very good and had a great selection. The pool and hot tub were well maintained. Surprisingly quiet for so close to the airport. All things considered for the price we paid it was a great stay and I would definitely recommend it for a overnight visit and a quick walk to the terminal. Parking was easy and there were multiple entrances which was nice since it was so cold and windy. If this hotel would spend some money and do a bit of renovations it would be a great hotel. See you on my next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right at the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Just walk across the street from the end terminal exit by the car rental, good breakfast and fun swimming pool or the kids, restuarant is probably pretty good, if you need the airport this is the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Cons: It would be useful for travelers to have more outside power outlets.
Staff was very helpful, including finding an extension cord for us so that we could plug in our diesel engine block heater as the temperature was 2 degrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Great place to stay! The restaurant and bar provides a good meal with excellent customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from in

Decent hotel right across from airport

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Can walk to airport terminal easily. Good complimentary breakfast. Bar and restaurant on property
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel that is right at the airport.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Great place to stay when you are flying out. Sucks that you have to pay for parking. The lot is not big enough in the winter time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Idaho

Quiet, comfortable and cared for.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Though the room definitely showed age and wear, we were pleased to find it clean and quiet with a lovely shower! The staff was helpful and attentive to our needs. The fireside seating and restaurant were lovely and peaceful. Breakfast was a delicious banquet! We appreciated that the airport van was on an "as needed" basis, rather than scheduled on the hour or half hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Good room, very friendly staff.
Cons: Heater in one room (at one night, one time) did not work well. Needed to be adjusted or fixed.
Convenient location next to airport with courtesy shuttle service.