Ratings based on 1,774 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel across from the airport

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, great staff and guiet
Cons: I find nothing yet that needs improving
The hotel I found to be very clean and the staff nice and helpful. I reserve the rooms mainly due to it being across from the airport. The staff anticipated my needs before asking and was very helpful in making sure I arrived at the airport on time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Perfect if you are traveling early the next morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fine for an overnight before early flight

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: You can walk to the airport.
Cons: Maybe some updates? Friendlier staff
Front desk greeting was robotic and not very engaging. The hotel itself is aging and feels pretty 1970. Super close and walkable to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fun pool

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Lounge and restaurant included
Walking distance to airport, loved the water slide, great way to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2015
We had a very peaceful, comfortable stay. The room was very clean, the bathroom as well. The indoor pool is excellent and the exercise room is adequate. The airport is just across the street, which makes the stay even more practical. I am not in agreement with the 3.5 rating...it should be higher.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Spokane Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: The food service at Breakfast and the young man that checked us out in the morning.
Cons: Following the contract regarding parking.
I felt we were greeted quite rudely at the front desk. The breakfast food service was very nice and the young man at check out was very polite. We had been promised free parking since we stayed at the hotel both when we left and returned to Spokane. It was even on the conformation paperwork, but they charged us anyway to park our car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow, ID

Just near, and that's it.

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Mediocre and the breakfast was okay la. Hai shi ke yi zhu yi ge wan Shang de.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Cons: Undergoing renovations. Will be done soon.
Handy to airport especially with winter weather and cancelled flights. Shuttle runs frequently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Great people! ...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Close to airport but is tired!

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: All needs updated. Too many ups and downs when walking in the hallways
Location: Nice and close to airport.
This is a tired hotel. Needs updated. Not a good hotel for older people and especially for handicap. Too many up and down areas. Hallways had bags of garbage when we arrived and still there when we left. Sheets were torn. It was a good place to stay a night before leaving for trip. Complimentary breakfast was good.