Ratings based on 1,812 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: As above
Cons: The parking terms could be a bit more clear.
Location: Proximity to the airport is excellent
Close to airport, great shuttle, and good parking options. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise ID

Nice hotel, great price!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Spent one night there on a business trip this week. Very clean rooms, lish landscapong, great staff and nice breakfast buffet...will stay there every time I'm in town! Recommendation: Update the carpet and you'll have a home run!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very easy access from airport

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Was perfect for what we needed for our in and out stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Cons: Much more through cleaning and maintenance of the facility
Staff was friendly and professional and the complimentary breakfast was very good, but the room was disgustingly dirty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa

Convenient for airport

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Alright except bath tub faucet expelled particals of rusty metal. Couldn't take a bath.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brewster WA

Surprisingly quiet for being so close to airport

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to Spokane International Airport, reliable shuttle service as early as 4 a.m., but airport is close enough to walk to.
Cons: Staff at front desk could have been a bit friendlier but maybe we just caught them at a bad time.
Location: Great restaurants, shopping and parks in nearby downtown Spokane, an easy 10 minute drive from the hotel.
Room was very comfortable and clean. Check in staff could have been a little more pleasant, but overall, I'd book this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by G, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your time with us and found it peaceful and quiet. We'll be looking to see you again in the near future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Great price for a nice room. Expedia needs to update amenities fo this hotel. We were please try surprised to find that the is in fact an indoor pool, hot tub and water slide. Expedia only shows an outdoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We hope that you were able to enjoy our indoor pool and water slide as well as our complimentary hot full breakfast buffet during your stay. Thank you for telling others about your visit and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to northern qwest casino

Posted Apr 4, 2016
The hotel was close to Northern Qwest casino and even had a free shuttle over there to our event and free breakfast we were very pleased with our stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
So glad you found us! Happy to learn that you enjoyed several of our complimentary amenities and so pleased you took the time to tell others. Come back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2016
We stayed here and it was a great hotel. Comfortable beds. The only negative thing I have to say is that we booked this hotel strictly for the kids to go on the water slide, only to find out it's only open Friday, Saturday and Sunday. There were more than enough kids there to have it open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by G, Hotel Management
We so appreciate the wonderful rating even though our water slide was not open during your time with us. Come June through Labor Day our water slide will be open 7 days a week and we hope you'll come back again to enjoy the slide as well as all of our amenities. We appreciate your patronage.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clayton, WA

Very nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the airport and price.
Pleasant overnight stay. Clean, comfortable room and pleasant staff.