Ratings based on 2,005 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Deliquency

Posted May 21, 2018
Hotel failed to provide a requested wake-up call as requested the night before my check-out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow, Idaho

Pleasant stay

Posted May 15, 2018
Close to the airport, very convenient. Very good breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff and shuttle driver.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Posted May 14, 2018
Since the hotel is under renovation as it says on the notes. Im sure the ratings will go up when done!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Posted May 13, 2018
Great place, we stay here whenever we fly out of Spokane. This time, we were given a room so far from the front desk, restaurant, lounge, we almost needed a shuttle to get there. Was a bummer with all the luggage we had for a two week trip. Next time we’ll request a room closer in.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and yes, please do give us a call for any special requests you may need - and for a room closer to our lobby area. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2018
Walking distance to airport which is perfect! They have done a good job to update the rooms but the entire building is old. Restaurant and bar are fantastic!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for selecting us for your recent visit and we appreciate your kind words on our renovation rooms. We are always improving and updating our hotel for our guests and appreciate hearing any feedback. So glad you were able to enjoy both our restaurant and lounge during your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2018
Was disappointed when I registered online for a package and they offered a special rate for airport shuttle (with associated charge) - then got to the hotel and was told that there was no charge. Very misleading!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC

Posted May 7, 2018
Being close to the interstate, we found this hotel to be handy for getting around. They have good sound insulation and a central control for the heating and air-conditioning, so we found the room comfortable and quiet. This is much better than other hotels we have stayed in where you hear aircraft and the heating/cooling going off and on all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2018
Went out of their way to get us into a room as my 90 yr old Mother was I’ll and needed to lay down.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

swimming with grandchildren

Posted May 1, 2018
I booked ramada for the water slide. It was only open shortly Saturday late afternoon. No hot tub or waterslide on Sunday.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2018 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry to learn that the waterslide was not open during your entire stay. As we must have lifeguards on duty the slide is open Thurs, Fri, Sat evenings and Sat and Sun mornings at this time. For the summer months of June-September the slide will be open in the morning and evening 7 days a week. Please come back and visit again.