Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham, WA

I know where I'm staying next time I'm in town!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
This hotel was spick-and-span clean, which I didn't take for granted given the price (under $65/night)! Furnishings were updated and the bed was comfortable. High marks for helpful and efficient staff. Hotel was pretty quiet, especially for being just off a moderately busy road. Access to Spokane city center and I-90 was quick and easy, which I appreciated since I was new to the city. Will stay here again next time I come to Spokane!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by MCooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Access to hotel is a little difficult and parking is fair. But everything inside the hotel was top notch. Great room, linens, fabulous breakfast, helpful staff and good nearby restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Mcooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

Great room, great price

Posted Dec 6, 2016
We had a very nice stay at this hotel while visiting family. Very comfortable room, helpful staff, free breakfast and pet friendly. No complaints. Basic accommodations but everything we needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by MCooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Relatively clean, pet friendly hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly
The staff were extremely friendly, the warm continental breakfast was welcome and good as you'd expect. The room was worn but mostly clean, my only complaint was that the carpet in the sink area smelled faintly like dog pee. Maybe to be expected in a pet friendly room, and it wasn't that noticeable. The road noise was pretty loud even with a room at the back of the hotel, but the bed was super duper comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by MCooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: location,clean
Cons: none
Location: shopping, dining, hockey
easy check in; friendly staff, breakfast was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by MCooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Comfortable, breakfast was delicious. Will return recommend to family and friends. Very conveniently located in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by MCooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and staying with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice older hotel, good staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The building's a little outdated but the people were very nice helpful and everything was very clean and price point was fine I would recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feed back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from British Columbia

Beyond tired

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Front desk staff very courteous!
Cons: Ramada/Wyndham needs to renovate this place.
Location: Lots of shopping.
Dirt and dust in furniture corners. Clean bedding and bath. Holes all over the walls from former art. Paint peeling on bath walls. This room really needs a renovation. A stair in the stairwell is broken underneath carpeting. Canadians pay 25% more because of the exchange rate, so this was well over $100 for a quick night's respite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2016 by MCooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. WE are continuing to work on renovations at the current time,but thank you for letting us know.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: decorations are always nice and seasonal. Food presentation nice.
Cons: some cosmetic fixes in rooms
Location: Right on Division at north d end of Spokane. In proximity to anything you would need! Close to Whitworth and our son's group home.
We have stayed several times now. The location is great proximity for visiting our son and the price is doable for as frequently as we need to visit (at least monthly.) The repeated source of frustration is the internet wi-fi access. we can initially get connected and then it doesn't stay connected. Using a lot of our own data.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by MCooper, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy to have repeat guests! WE will also look into the internet issue.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convieniently on Division Street

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed this room and it was nice for the price that I bought it at. The hotel seemed a little out dated but everything was clean and secure. The hotel is an awkward shape so it was a little difficult to find the right door to enter that would be the closest to my room. I was able to check in quickly and get right to sleep. I was in a ADA double queen room which seemed like it wasn't that spacious. The bathroom was bigger and had a seat in the tub but the beds were rather close to each other and the lay out made it hard to squeeze by and get to the opposite side of the room. Other than that, I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.