Ratings based on 1,175 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay again

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Sheets were stained and the towels were paper thin. Staff were fine but this hotel needs some work. The tiles were disgusting as well. We paid way too much money for this hotel and only booked here because the entire town seemed to be booked solid and felt that with the ramada name it would be decent at least. Wasted all my Expedia point which was over a hundred dollars and still had to pay an additional 143 for this room as well. Total rip off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Locality
Cons: Foot stool for the big chair.
Location: Cinnabon. Yum
The price was in accordance to accommodations. Fairly quite too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Washington

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Room was dirty, outdated. Didnt change out dirty hand towels, left them hanging. Blood stain on the comforter
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington

One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in.

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything,room,staff,
Location: Spokane valley mall
I will never stay at a Ramada inn ever again,room was terrible,way over priced.the breakfast was lousy,outdoor pool only,hot tub only has limited hours.i would recommend that you sleep in your car,than stay at this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa.

Fabulous Experience

Posted Apr 13, 2017
My overall experience was Excellent. From the Front desk to the daily staff.. All was curtious & Professional! I would recommend & return Again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Did not end up staying. Place was filthy and stunk so bad we ended up leaving and not staying.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Fix the toilets

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Staff was kind and helpful.
Cons: Toilets need to be upgraded to full size. The current toilets are useless.
Location: Location was perfect for the convention across the street.
The toilets can't be used unless you stand up to urinate. Sitting as a male - stuff hang down into the water. If you wipe, your hand goes into the water. Everything else is fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
It was dirty and smelly. I had to change rooms and the second room had hair all in the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hillsboro

Spokane Valley

Posted Apr 10, 2017
TV did not work well. No coffee pot. Ice machine on second floor out of order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will do in a pinch

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The check-in person was surly and failed to tell us the wi-fi password. The room was clean for the most part (hair that was not ours in the back of the toilet) but needs some care. The tile spacers are showing in the bathroom, the carpet is worn, and the wallpaper was peeling in the bathroom. Plenty of space, but the furniture was in need of being replaced and we could have used another chair and a small table - there was plenty of space for it. Worth about $89/night, certainly not worth $122/night.