Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and old.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This hotel is very overpriced. You end up paying the price of a newer, nice hotel when you are getting motel-level quality. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, Mt.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
The room for 2 had one chair to sit in and 1 chair for the desk. my wife cut her leg on the side of the mattress, from a jagged edge. The mattresses were uncomfortable compared to our stay at another motel. there was dust on the bottom of the lamp with dead knats on the floor. the sink was clogged and took forever to drain. breakfast was so-so, boiled eggs were suspect as they were already peeled.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, AB

Posted Aug 21, 2016
We chose this hotel because it was an affordable alternative in the area we wished to stop in. It was not fancy but the room was clean, the breakfast was good, and the staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved the room. 2 separate bedrooms kitchen.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Great price. Swimming. Good for family. Close to mall and Idaho Older facility so slightly smell but very clean. Housekeeping staff excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This was a pretty clean hotel with a descent breakfast served every morning and it was in a good location, at a great price. The staff were all very friendly. My only complaint would be the bed. Way to firm for me!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The front desk staff friendly, The pool was ok and the kids enjoyed the hot tub. The room was comfortable and clean , the bathroom is little update and the shower curtain Needs to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Valley Ramada Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are very happy to hear that your stay was pleasant, and that your kids enjoyed the hot tub. Thank you again, and have a great day. Sincerely, Valley Ramada Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything was good, except the hot tub was out if service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Valley Ramada Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that everything was good during your stay. Our indoor hot tub is open year round, so we do apologize for it being closed on the night of your stay. Thank you again, and have a great day! Sincerely, Valley Ramada Staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, clean, adequate

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Good basic room, pool, breakfast, etc. No big highs or lows at this place. Convenient location near freeway, stores, etc. Sufficed for out needs. The hot tub was in a different building, which was a little odd. It would be nice if they could or would enforce a quieter atmosphere and no smoking on the grounds. People were hanging out on the grass right outside the building, talking loudly and smoking, and at least one of our neighbors had a lot of people in their room and loud hip-hop music going.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Ramada Valley Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Ramada Valley Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and near to all amenities.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: convenient to attractions and all amenities
Cons: Breakfast room was small and crowded.
Location: Mid point between Spokane and Coeur d'alene resort; one minute to freeway
check-in was quick and easy; stay was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by Ramada Valley Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, We are very happy to hear about your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and hope you come back again. Have a great day! Sincerely, Ramada Valley Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairview, Alberta

Nice hotel close to the interstate.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel was comfortable, clean and had a good included breakfast. The room was quiet. The staff were pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by Valley Ramada Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Beth, Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear about your stay at our hotel. We're glad you enjoyed the breakfast, the room, and our service. Thank you for staying with us, and have a great day! Sincerely, Valley Ramada Staff