Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Nice Hotel For Price

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel is conveniently located and is comfortable. Breakfast is reasonable. Staff are good and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Staff were great room was clean but there was an unusual odour in the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Experience

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Booked 2 rooms for 3 nights each. When we arrived one of the rooms had a bad leaking toliet. So we were moved to another room that smelled pretty badly. They unfortunately did not have another room to love us to. We found that the smell was coming from the air conditioner so in the over 90 degrees weather we chose the heat over the smell and opened. The window instead. The 2nd room's toliet would only flush if you jiggled the handle just right. We were put in a building that was not attached to the main hotel part and everyone smoked right outside the entrance. We had constant problems with the keys. There were lots of other issues that we chose to just deal with. it is an old hotel. If your doing a quick just sleep for one night it would be ok. Would not recommend for more than that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

Very outdated

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We've stayed in several other Ramada locations, this was the most outdated by far. The mattresses were uncomfortable, several of the towels had a musty odor, there was soap scum build up around the grab bar in the shower. It is not somewhere I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great if you want something cheap, expect what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Horrible male manager, will not stay here

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Horrible Ramada We arrived to check into our two room around 430pm I'd already sent a message and called and spoken to a staff member about putting my two rooms as close together as possible. They had never rececived my message and still didn't have my rooms ready at 430 in the afternoon. The gal checking us in was very kind and tried to help, however the manager was in appropriate, ill-mannered, and rude, to me and my family members checking in as well as the other woman working with him. When I stated that it was very frustrating to have made two separate requests that my rooms be near each other and asked what he could do to accommodate that he became belligerent. When he made it clear that he was neither going to help put my rooms even on the same floor nor was going to ask housekeeping to clean my rooms so I could get into them, at 430pm, my mother who with me asked what I wanted to do. I wasn't even able to get out that if this was how I was going to be treated that I didn't want to stay here before the manager said that he'd cancel my reservation. At this point, my mother asked him to stay out of our conversation. The manager then stated that he would have to ask us to leave. I said I was already trying to and that I'd leave as soon as I had confirmation that I wasn't going to be charged. He again said he'd like to leave or he'd have to call the police. We invited him to do just that. (He never did do so.) While the gal was canceling my reservation and providing me p
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missoula MT

Hotel needs cleaning, updating and maintenance

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Room was dirty with sticky pop rings on the night stand, old bar of soap in the shower from some other guest and the safety door lock was broken with half of it missing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: air conditioner could be upgraded
Location: great location
hotel was great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e. wenatchee, wa

clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: location was great. staff was pleasant.
Cons: hotel is older and could use a little up date in bath room.
Location: close to everything.
we were in Spokane for a family get together. the hotel was in an ideal location. nice breakfast and comfortable rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected.

Posted Jul 1, 2017
From first glance the motel is old and run down. Right away the motel room smelled like marijuana. Hadn't even unpacked when my wife found #2 on the outside of the toilet, and I found a pair of women's underwear on the ground. Front desk lady was nice and refunded our $ so we could go elsewhere. Thought Ramada was a decent name, will never consider their hotels again.