Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Old property, currently under renovation. Tired but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nobody cared that the wifi didn't work

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The wifi was out both nights. The front desk didn't seem concerned. Other than that the place was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Bed did not seem to be super clean, but was comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Decent hotel, near the local Airport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Older hotel. A weird layout with stairway leading to rooms. very small lobby and tiny exercise room. Decent breakfast included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Not a bad stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
The hotel it self is ok. The pool wasn't available for swimming. Our room had no fridge or microwave. Which means no place to chill drinks or store food. However I was able to have a great nights sleep. The beds were awesome. Very plush and comfy. The wifi was slow and pretty much non existent.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Help

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Hotel in very poor shape, appears that a renovation was started but ran out of money. Room- No coffee maker , no cups of any kind in room. Free breakfast consists of your choice of biscuits & gravy or a waffle or pastry. No fruit No cereal No yogurt.....No good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Twin Falls, ID

Good Value Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The beds were the best part. We stayed in a room with two king beds and they were very comfortable.
Cons: The complimentary breakfast was not as good as those offered by other hotels we have stayed at but met the level expected for the price of the room.
Location: Location was easy to find and close to many favorable restaurants.
Our family stayed here for one night while passing through Spokane. The hotel was comfortable and clean and met all of our expectations. The beds were are favorite part - very comfortable. My wife accidentally left something behind in our room and I called the hotel the next day when she realized she had left it in our room. The staff was friendly and kind and said they would check on it for me. We stopped at the hotel a week later as we were passing through Spokane again and they did have my wife's item there for us to pickup. I really appreciate the staff and the care they took to hold onto the item we left behind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hendersonville, NC

Good choice for value

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Just a short drive brings you to local business area for food, gas, shopping. Many nice local stores also the big ones.
Cons: It would be nice to have coffeemaker in room, but obviously it adds to housekeeping and coffee was available in the common area.
Location: Location is less than 9 miles from airport, easy drive.
I travel on short business trips frequently and know to pack earplugs, but not needed here. The coffee and food area was large and breakfast selection very good and balanced. Front desk staff always ready to help. One flight of stairs, so not too bad.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Worst Hotel I ever stayed at in past 20+years.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
I booked my reservation through your company had to beg for my $50 coupon from a horrible day I had in Montana when they put me in a room with a naked woman and on the second floor after 7 shoulder surgeries. They use my $50 credit on my bill still came up for this hotel at $86.00. The sole reason I booked this hotel is because of my shoulder surgeries and wanting to have a jetted tub due to the fact that my house flooded on the 4th of July I got to the hotel and they said they don't have Jetta tubs they've told your company that and you continue to leave and false advertising on your website and we went into the first room if they booked us into and all it was was two queen-size beds at us for King had a walk-in shower that leaked all over the place once we could get settled into a room but the first room we got into the door was ajar and the bed was not made trash all over the floor pillows thrown all over the place and went down to the front desk and she gave me a key a master key wouldn't even come with me to go check or send a staff member would be probably the most professional thing to do but instead went up there I found the room and head to bed so early stayed in the room semi vacuumed and we had no choice it was late at night and I had nowhere else to go so and side pain $80 for a hotel that was probably the worst hotel I've stayed out in the past 20 years I wouldn't suggest or recommend this to my worst enemy thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane ws

Outdated hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2016
When I got there it took the receptionist 39 minutes to check me in and then she gave me keys to a room that was already occupied! There is an elevator but you still have to climb stairs to reach the elevator. When I finally got an empty room I found two hairs in my bedding and also a long black one on my hand towel. The only reason I stayed there was because of the proximity to the airport but I would not recommend to a friend.