Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

AVOID AT ALL COSTS.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Noisy, stale smelling, dirt, blood, goodness knows what else on floor and walls. No plugs for sink and tub. Towels and bed appeared clean. Window lock broken.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, and Accommodating

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
So appreciated the service! We stayed Thanksgiving night and had a pet for the first time at a hotel. Very accommodating and nice sized room! The bed was a little soft. And I had a hard time getting the the room temp comfortable throughout the night (too hot, then too cold) but that wasn't their fault. Otherwise, great experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Just what we needed for a place to sleep

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was exactly what my 3 friends and I needed for a place to sleep. it was spacious and the beds were comfy. The room was dated, but it was clean and didn't have any weird smells or anything.
Cons: i think it could use some updating, but other than that it was fine.
Location: Not sure as we were just here to sleep but Spokane is a college town so i am sure there are things to do nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North location

I was charged for something extra! !!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
I was charged for something extra which irritates me alot!!! Now my account is overdrawn!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 30 mi. North of Spokane

Very Happy

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Just 8 to 10 minutes from downtown, every thing you need is within 10 to 15 min.
Very clean, quiet, friendly. Got free up grade to balcony room because they didn't have smoking room. For one of the least expensive hotels it was very nice. Great location. After reading other reviews I think some people want to get $150 room for $55 to $60
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff was excellent

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet motel,manager fulfills special requests!

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
the manager was great.He went out of his way to get us a ground floor room.He actually reads comments from the original reservation.!We didn't hear noise at all and it was a saturday night!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a dump!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
We didn't even stay!!! Arrived and the place was such a dumpy hotel we couldn't bring ourselves to stay one night there. The what seemed to be the manager or someone had a large dog running around in the back and the office was like a little garden shed attached to the building. Wow, not even in the same zip code as impressed.