Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Columbia falls, MT

close to mall

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels
Was nice room. Loved the balcony. Would have been better if they had coffee in the room. Also no breakfast....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute trip

Posted Aug 9, 2013
The room was clean and bed was good. I found the staff helpful & friendly. It's location was close to dining establishments.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
Never stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

not bad

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Would be nice to have microwaves in rooms, but other than that.....great stay. Close to stores & quiet at night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jp from Bc

Little bit creepy

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
We stayed two nights at this motel. The carpets look 100 years old. Our screen door to the deck was ripped to shreds. The blankets, chairs, and toilet seat were stained. The first night there was some sort of party going on until around 3am. The service was good. The room was tidy when we came back for the second night. The location can't get much better any kind of shopping or food was within minutes.
2 out of 5
by Mark from Seattle

disappointed/won't return

Posted Jul 6, 2013
We used this hotel since it was one of the last few that had rooms available during Spokane's Hoopfest. Rates were astronomical at all hotels, including this motel: nearly $200/night, for a 2-star motel at best! "Continental breakfast" was a pot of coffee, the "pool" is 10x4, and only 4' deep, behind the building, neglected area and you feel you're next to a junk yard. While the bed and bathroom appeared to be clean, the bed was not the most comfortable I've slept in: heavy springs in mattress made the bed a bit wobbly. The window mounted A/C unit was very loud. At best, this is a $50.00/night, 2-start motel, no more. Unfortunately, this particular weekend, "profiteering" was all around, including at this place. I will not return. I will sleep on a lounge chair in the park, before I pay $200/night here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad considering the alternatives

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels
We made late reservations and this was the only place with vacancy. It was clean inside and that was really all that mattered. We had a short stay for "hoopfest" and made the most of it. Staff were friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee from Reedsburg

Scarry

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
Should have paid 25 or less per night for this place,
2 out of 5
by Lawrence from Portland, OR, USA

Not completely Non-Smoking

Posted Jun 4, 2013
Pros: Less expensive, close to Whitworth College.
We actually did not stay at the motel. The location, although central to where we needed to be, did not appear secure. The room looked clean, but worn. It was supposed to be a non-smoking motel, but we saw people smoking outside their rooms and we found cigarette butts by our door and it smelled of cigarette smoke inside the room.