Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tri city W A

Close to down town. (Knitting factory)

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Great hotel! This is where we will be staying when in town from now on. Staff got us in a couple hours early. Over all was a great stay. Could use batroom fans and maybe 2 or 3 cups of coffe per person. Besides that perfect. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel older hotel downtown

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We only stayed one night but we loved it! Clean and tidy and felt historical. Just a short walk away from the falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful old hotel.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The ambience.
Cons: Room service did not collect our card for breakfast and we had to call and ask for it after I found it still hanging on the door.
Location: Very convenient to get in and out of. Right next to downtown mall. Easy access to freeway.
Very comfortable and the staff is great. Like the location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Old and Filthy

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Old and filthy for a nice hotel. Exterior, lobby, and even the small elevator were cool. The room however was simply old and filthy. Wish I would have paid more for the "4 stars" rather than "3.5 stars". Anyway, Im sure others would find it cool. This being said, the staff was nice and professional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business in Spokane

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom remodel. more outlets to plug in computer etc,
Location: shopping and dining
Great location close to shops and dining. room not really set up for business traveler. NO outlets to plug in all that business traveler needs Bathroom has a lot to be desired. :-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Spokane Club Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Grand architecture and lobby.
Cons: Rooms and general amenities.
Location: It is near a beautiful park. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.
Beautiful building, great location. Though we loved the overall architecture and antiques displayed throughout the hotel, the room itself smelled old, baseboards and doors have seen better days and mattress was average. Room and amenities need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Love the location, gym, and pool

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location, architecture, gym, pool, and staff.
Cons: Squeaky floors
It's a charming older building. Can't beat the location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
A lovely, reasonably priced and well located hotel in Spokane. Everyone was great except the wait staff in the restaurant at breakfast. Really not paying attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the Airport.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Our hotel stay met minimum requirements. The staff were helpful. Unfortunately the hotel restaurant closed at 2pm on Sunday, causing a challenge for dinner that day. The hotel is old, upgrades are necessary. The bathroom tile (shower) needed cleaning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
This is a lovely rebuilt landmark-style place with fantastic ambiance and excellent amenities. The staff was professional, the room was exactly what one would hope for and the area was picturesque. Don't miss it.