Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always great!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
I love everything about the Stratford! Great customer service, spotlessly clean rooms. I wish we could expect this kind of stay every time we book through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfort and convenience

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Always a gracious host, whenever my team comes into town. Perfect space and great amenities!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not arrive after midnight

Posted Jun 14, 2016
our flight came to spokane just after midnight and we were to call for late check in. we called 3 times and waited an hour outside the office for someone to come. NOT the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable
Cons: We left the room to load the car & the key card failed to re-open the door. The office was not open and there was no drop box for the key cards.
Location: A few restaurants, a movie theatre and the airport are close by. Nice central location for what we needed
We needed a hotel near the airport and the MEPS station. This hotel not only met our needs, but exceeded our expectations. I would say it was perfect in all way but one...and that could not be helped. A rather large spider had made its way into the bathroom and surprised us upon our arrival. Other than the surprise visitor, we enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. We felt very much at home and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Awesome hotel really enjoyed my stay A+ Excellent!

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Everything quiet, comfort, clean, and affordable.
Cons: No need everything is already great.
Location: Not from the area but for being there a week I found allot to do.
Nothing to say except their awesome and the price is right👍
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, WA

Sorry, we only clean the rooms once a week.

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Not much! Never stay there again. To scared to, not even sure the sheets were clean.
Cons: CLEANING ROOMS EVERY DAY, AND EMPTY GARBAGE, FOR THE PRICE!!!
Location: They were close to the casino. Not anything around to eat at except Pizza Hut. Not for breakfast!
I would not stay here again. They don't clean your room, only once a week. Had to do our own dishes. Didn't give you clean towels, we had to ask. Didn't empty your garbage at all. They were small rooms, But comfortable. I was really wondering who's sheets we were sleeping in if they only clean the room once a week. All they said is sorry. Did you get your towels you had to ask for. Price is high for what you didn't get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Good hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
We had A/C problems that stopped use from unpacking for three days moving from room to room in tell they got it fixed. and the weekly house keeping stinks, if you need clean towels you have to take your dirty towels to the office to get clean ones. At the money it cost us I think they could freshen up the room daily.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive and cheaply built.

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Bed and room was nice.
Cons: Put business people in one building and families in another building.
Room was clean, but really stunk. Smell was in the carpets and could not air it out. No sound proofing between rooms. Walls are paper thin. Noisy! Hotel takes in families that can get really noisy.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle,Wa

Nice stop over hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Cons: Front desk open earliier than 9am.
Location: Not much around to do.
We used this hotel as a stopping spot for the night on the way back from Yellowstone. With a large family the two seperate wuuen room suite with living room and kicthen worked nicely.