Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The rooms and staff
Cons: Add a swimming pool or hot tubs
Location: Great location out of downtown Spokane
This is an excellent extended stay hotel. I cooked an entire Thanksgiving dinner there without a hitch. Malone was super helpful and accommodating, we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: The size of the room.
The room was very nice. We had plenty of room and comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Drew at desk was awesome! 29 minutes to Falls downtown and 20 minutes to Cheney. Get coffee in lobby, in room coffee is a bummer. Can hear neighbors, but luckily we had awesome neighbors😀
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a unique layout.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Nice hotel with a unique layout. Love the two bedroom suite option. Dim lighting hid the fact that the rooms weren't super clean. First room smelled like cigarette smoke. Management moved us to another room that didn't smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very spacious and close to the Northern Quest

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms with 2 private bedrooms and a large bathroom and full kitchen.
Location: Much more affordable than the Northern Quest for concert nights. Especially if you have a group.
Beautiful rooms with 2 private bedrooms which are perfect if traveling with couples or friends. Full kitchen and tastefully decorated. Easy access and close to a number of places to dine and less than 5 minutes to the Northern Quest. Very affordable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice digs near the airport - but no shuttle

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Pet friendly, convenient to the airport, get bedrooms and a kitchen for a reasonable rate compared to many standard rooms in the area.
Cons: Eliminate the bait and switch with the airport shuttle.
Location: Fast food and convenience stores a short walk away, short ride to the airport, adjacent quiet streets and empty fields fine for dog walks.
Our group needed a pet friendly hotel near the airport so one of our party on a cross-country drive could catch an early morning flight home. For the price of an ordinary room, we got a two-bedroom suite, which was really nice when our air traveler was getting ready to go at 4:30 am. Never heard her leave. The kitchen was handy since we already had plenty of food for our long drive. The room was clean and comfortable, if a bit dimly lit, and had everything we needed. My only complaint is that there is no free airport shuttle, as advertised. It was a selling point when I reserved the room, but we were told at check-in that it had "been discontinued some time ago." The clerk said he'd be happy to order a cab. Cab fare from here isn't going to break you, but why the false advertising? I checked their website this morning, nearly a week after our stay - still says "Free Airport Shuttle."
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport
This hotel was disappointing, but you get what you pay for. They advertised an airport shuttle, but when we got there, we found it had been discontinued. The air conditioner was high on a wall and behind the tv with no way to reach the controls. The room smelled. Another guest was spraying Fabreeze into the air conditioner vent his room smelled so bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOUTH CAROLINA

Very nice hotel quiet the 10 days we spent there.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Would be nice if it had a continental breakfast but I am not complaining because it was outstanding.
Location: There was things of interest to everyone in town. A church of my denomination was nearby and there was a Wal Mart near that has about anything needed
wE SPENT 10 DAYS AND NIGHTS THERE AND FOUND IT TO BE THE BEST PLACE WE HAD STAYED. EVERYONE, STAFF AND GUESTS WERE NICE, FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL. IT WAS CLEAN AND HAD EVERYTHING WE NEEDED. WE COOKED SEVERAL MEALS. iT WAS FARTHER ENOUGH FROM TOWN TO BE QUIET AND VERY RELAXING BUT CLOSE ENOUGH FOR QUICK ACCESS. i DON'T KNOW HOW TO DESCRIBE IT OTHER THAN IT WAS THE BEST PLACE WE HAVE EVER STAYED. THIS IS THE ONES THAT CLEANED ROOMS AND THE ONES IN THE OFFICE AND ALL EMPLOYEES WAS SUPERNICE. parking was good. easy to get in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Private and cozy

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Staff #1 Location Luxurious and spacious suites Landscaping immaculate Felt very safe
Cons: Everything perfect
Location: Quest casino, short drive to downtown and shopping areas, many fast food restaurants as well as gas stations, Walmart close by for groceries
I think I knew the moment I stepped into the office that this was going to be the best hotel/inn experience I've every had!Staff was very courteous and seemed genuinely happy to help and very sincere! I was amazed and blown away by the spacious and upscale suite we had. We plan on coming back next year to the Lil Smoke event at the Quest casino, and will be booking a suite at this establishment!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Close to airport

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Very spacious and clean. Close to restaurants.
Location: Near airport
Needed a place for one night prior to our flight out of Spokane. Stratford suites was wonderful and the cookies in the lobby were good to.