Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place close to the Spokane Airport.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Everything met my expectations.
Cons: None that I used in the overnight stay.
Location: This was only a layover for me then traveled to Montana, my final destination.
Met my expectations from the photos I saw online. Very nice and comfortable when sharing the room with a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly close to casino

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great place, lots of room. Easy to find with lots of food around, very close to the casino and only a few Minutes into Spokane
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great having individual bedrooms.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great having individual bedrooms. Nice staff and clean facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great place, close to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location and size of the rooms.
Location: Close to the airport.
We (2 couples) flew into Spokane late in the evening. They paid for out taxi, to the hotel and back to the airport the next day. The rooms were spacious and clean and each of us had a bedroom. It was perfect for us. Would definitely recommend and will stay again the next time we are in Spokane.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richland, WA

Nice hotel suite in Medical Lake, WA.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness.
I have stayed at this hotel two years in a row for an event I have in the area. There are closer hotels to the event but this hotel is extremely spacious and clean. Will come back again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward, CA

Very affordable, nice hotel suites

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Hotel was very close to friends we had come to see. Our 2 bedroom suite was very comfortable, with nice size bedrooms, living room, kitchenette, and large bathroom. The beds were very comfy! Loved that the laundry facilities were free. Hotel staff were very friendly. We really enjoyed our week there. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great Place to Stay in Spokane

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient to airport. Clean
Location: It was a very short stay, less than 12 hours.
We arrived late at night. The shuttle from Spokane Cab got us from the airport to the hotel and back again the next morning. It was convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pet friendly! Convenient! Has laundry facility! Will pay for taxi transfer from Spokane Airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always great!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
I love everything about the Stratford! Great customer service, spotlessly clean rooms. I wish we could expect this kind of stay every time we book through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Comfort and convenience

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Always a gracious host, whenever my team comes into town. Perfect space and great amenities!