Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value and convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Hwy 90 for quick exit/entrance, gas and food.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk employee was very kind and accommodating. Some fo the stairs were not very clean and the smell of the first room was very unpleasant. I will not plan to stay there again but it was safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff help was great!!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent and nice staff!! Continental breakfast left much to be desired.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room smelled like smokem

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: It's cheap.
Cons: The smell of a smoky room.
Location: It's a little was from everything but easy to get to.
The pool is open 12p-12a. The desk people were always on their cell phones. I was only greeted when I got my room keys.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Nice and Clean

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: If you don't have a car, the location is inconvenient. There's a McD and a Starbucks about a half mile away.
The room was great and the hot tub is excellent! Waffles for breakfast. The blankets on the bed are very lightweight kind of like being covered with only a sheet. Also, no fridge or microwave in the room, but the price was right and the place was clean. Most of he staff is very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it has a bed

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed for a night, front desk clerk was nice and helpful. Hotel needs to be updated badly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

hotel near airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel had shuttle service to the airport Also met me when I got back and took me back to the motel where I was able to leave my car.
My experience was good and they served breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Low price and facilities as expected. Satifactory

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Lower price, good location for freeway, casino, city
Cons: Bed wasn't supported very well. No TV guide. Lamps needed outlets built in for CPAP, tablet, cell chargers, etc.
Location: Adjacent to freeway and food/gas. Spokane just a few minutes/miles away.
Basic needs, nothing horrible. I would stay again due to relative low price.