Ratings based on 446 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Everett, WA

Dirty Room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
All I could think of was how dirty the room was, so I couldn't sleep. There was stuff on the floor next to the bed like someone had spilt something and it never got cleaned up. It looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a while either. There was soap scum in the bathtub. On top of that, the walls are super thin. We could hear kids crying and yelling and their parent screaming at them. The people across the hall were in and out of their room slamming the door all night. At one point they decided to have a full conversation in the hallway at 1:30am. Although we had a non-smoking room, the floor must not have been non-smoking because you could smell weed and cigarette smoke up and down the hallway. Overall, terrible experience! Wish I would have paid the extra $20 and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We sat on bed and it broke, wanted a room with a microwave and refrigerator but had to throw food out because they would not re-room us. Bathroom sinks do not drain. The pool area ceiling was gross!The outside security door is broken. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lewiston, ID

Nice for a weekend getaway

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Affordable, quiet, out of the way
Cons: Microwave in my room had not turntable. While not bad, it was inconvenient
Location: Close to GEG, Petro Stop 1/2 mile east, Spokane Proper about 6 miles east
I've stayed at this particular hotel before. While it's not a bad place to stay, there's always room for improvement. Check-in was relatively easy...I arrived about two hours before check-in time, and got a room right away. Even though the facility is close to Spokane International (GEG) and Interstate 90, it's surprisingly quiet. There's a Petro Stop truck stop about 1/2 mile to the east if you need food, groceries, or gas. Overall, a very nice place if you're looking for a weekend getaway, an overnight stop, or waiting for your flight out to where ever.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Good job, very accommodating. Friendly staff and clean room !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osoyoos bc

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The hotel was convenient to the airport
Cons: Repairs were needed in the bathroom. The taps were difficult to open and the sink drain was broken
The hotel staff were pleasant and provided shuttle service to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden but nice place

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Nice staff, good room, value.
Cons: Invest in some signage on the main road and once off to guide you to this property.
This property is NOT at the airport or anywhere near it. There are no street lights in the area so I was left to drive slowly while hanging a flashlight out the window to see the street signs. After giving up I called the front desk for directions. The property is tucked at the end of a dead end road behind a trucker stop. Once there I was pleased with the staff and the room. The Iron Skillet diner next to the property had the best country food you will ever eat. Overall it was a good choice but not at the airport and not easy to find in daylight let alone after dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Jan 25, 2017
I had a very pleasant experience and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Heater did not work. Room was cold in the morning. The desk clerk seemed annoyed that I checked on at 11pm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom was not clean around the bottom of the toilet and they didn't have a blanket that fit the bed - seems like they had a throw blanket put on a full size bed - kind of felt like we were short sheeted. wouldn't recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by Dale

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
one night... purpose to be close to the airport and park car for 8 days.