Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Heater did not work. Room was cold in the morning. The desk clerk seemed annoyed that I checked on at 11pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Close to airport...quiet location

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was an alright night. Found the rooms extremely small and the pool undersized but it was a quiet peaceful location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good airport schuttle

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Much better than the fairbanks super 8! Good overnight close to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

okay stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The Staff first rate and the breakfast was pretty good too.
Cons: The room I stayed in had a leaky faucet in the bathtub and the fan in the bathroom did not work. The towels were rough feeling and so was the bedding.
Location: Eastern Washington University is nearby as well as the Airway Heights Casino. Not too far from downtown Spokane and there are 2 movie theaters nearby.
The room was okay but the staff was super nice. It was located a little west of my needs but the pool and hot tub made up for the location inconvenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Conveniently located for Airway Heights locations

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and price
Cons: New firm mattresses, more pillows
Location: Northern Quest casino, Truck stop and truck repair shops
Clean and comfortable with good amenities. This was conveniently located to Airway heights and priced at an affordable rate, Room was clean and smoke free. Mattress was too soft for my liking but not bad. Free wifi was easy to access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The room smelled like smokem

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: It's cheap.
Cons: The smell of a smoky room.
Location: It's a little was from everything but easy to get to.
The pool is open 12p-12a. The desk people were always on their cell phones. I was only greeted when I got my room keys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

hotel near airport

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The hotel had shuttle service to the airport Also met me when I got back and took me back to the motel where I was able to leave my car.
My experience was good and they served breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia

Low price and facilities as expected. Satifactory

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Lower price, good location for freeway, casino, city
Cons: Bed wasn't supported very well. No TV guide. Lamps needed outlets built in for CPAP, tablet, cell chargers, etc.
Location: Adjacent to freeway and food/gas. Spokane just a few minutes/miles away.
Basic needs, nothing horrible. I would stay again due to relative low price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. Close to airport.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Good. Close to freeway. Easy access. Short drive to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The front desk called our room at 3 a.m.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The front desk called our room at 3 a.m. to ask if we were making noise. My husband and I were sleeping soundly, so it wasn't us. Apparently, a room below us complained, so the front desk called a few rooms to see who it was. I wasn't able to fall back asleep, so my night was quite frustrating. The room was marginal. We won't be back.