Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dirty sheets meth addic knocking on door dirty tub

Posted Jun 1, 2017
The sheets and pillow cases were dirty with something on them that was quite visible. There was a meth addiction across the hall kept knocking on our door till my husband yelled at him he was slamming the door the majority of the night and tweaking in the halls. Tub was dirty with someone else's hair in it. Quite disgusting and they couldn't give us any kind of discount as we booked through Expedia. So now my question is what is Expedia going to do about this. We had picked up our grand babies at the airport 1 and 3 months. Very disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close and convenient for the Medical Lake area

Posted May 23, 2017
Breakfast is pretty simple, waffles and cereals. They could add eggs, bacon, ham or sausage links. And in more then in two rooms the shower curtain holder/railing needs to be reattached and bolted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Close to airport and has a pool.
Cons: Better mattresses and pillows.
Location: Spokane has lots to do.
Need to update rooms. Did not sleep well. Bring your own pillows.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, WA

OK hotel. My mother thought the beds were hard.

Posted May 16, 2017
Cons: The breakfast selection.
Location: Not a lot to do nearby, but close to the freeway.
Nice staff. I've been there several times, since daughter goes to EWU, last 3 yrs. The breakfast could have more variety. Those who like waffles will be fine. It has been noisy in the past, but OK this last time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

A little off the beaten path...but nice.

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: quiet clean rooms, friendy staff.
Location: EASY freeway access to downtown and the arboretum.
I arrined late on FRIDAY afternoon. Spent a busy weekend in town.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I parked my car and shuttled from hotel to airport. Let them know I would be on the last flight on Saturday night and made a reservation to stay. When I got in the plane was 15 minutes late. I called the hotel for the shuttle and was informed they were just leaving for the night but would pick me up. What would I have done if they had left at midnight and abandoned me at the airport. The room was OK but when I went in to take a bath there was a hair ball in the drain. No thanks.......
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean. Nice staff.
Location: Close to Spokane airport. Not far from downtown Spokane.
All went well. We were close to the airport and close to shopping/dining.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable. Enjoyed their continental breakfast. Easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalispell,MT

For the price can't beat it

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Staff was excellent! Hotel was a little dirty Carpet wise. No fridge we stayed two nights the price was great for us didn't mind the 30 min drive to downtown. Pool area was great for kiddos a little disappointed on pool hours doesn't open until noon. Continental breakfast is ok waffles yogurt fruit cereal toast juice and coffee can't complain it's free!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the most comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The price was ok but beds and Pillows weren't comfortable. It is fairly close to the airport.