Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: the pool and the hot tub
The room was not ready we had to wait the reason they had 4 people call in...hmmm call others in??? When we finally got into the room my grandson found a toy just laying next to the bed, ok and you cleaned our room? The problem was they had no other rooms to switch to, because they were booked and of course housekeeping had already left for the night. The fridge was broke and so was the blow dryer.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry you had a bad experience during your recent stay with us. We will check this room for maintenance issues, to prevent any future issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
3 out of 5
by Peter from Ft Collins, Co

Decent but not impressive for the price

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was always very helpful and the housecleaning staff did a good job.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not find the hotel a good value. We hope you can stay with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok room for decent price

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
It would have been nice to know that you had to leave the hotel to get to the pool before booking.entire hotel smelt like cigarettes.not a bad hotel for the price paid but have definitely stayed at nicer for the same price or better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry you had a bad experience during your recent stay. We hope you can come back some time for a more enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Okay not a bad stay Just never used pool area. We like the fact that it was close to family's house
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Sales Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy yo hear our property was convenient for your family visit. We hope to see you again when you travel to Spokane.
2 out of 5
by Kirsten

Needs upgrades

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped on our way driving west and found the hotel to be in major need of repair. The hallways in particular were not a welcoming site. In addition, people congregated near the back entrance smoking and drinking beer. Would not stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry about the issues during your stay. If you find anything on property that is out of place please contact our staff and we will do our best to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SouperAte @ Argonne

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Super friendly @ check-in (Hope you get to babysit your Corgi's again soon!) Room was comfy, pool is 24hours for adults. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your comments. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Delia from Puyallup

Could have been better

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was nice but I couldn't use the pool...too crowded. Maybe there can be an adult only swim time? Also, maybe add hard boiled eggs, bagels added to breakfast? Toast?
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We are sorry about the pool being so busy during your recent stay. We do have a adult only time between 11 pm and 7 am that is usually much less busy. We hope you can come back for another stay next time you are in Spokane.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay!