Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Short stay, but a nice experience. A little renovation happening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near airport

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Hotel convenient, close to airport. They had shuttles running regularly to the airport, whenever you needed them. The room was clean and the staff was attentive to needs. Typical breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the airport.

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Keep doing what you do best!
Location: The hotel is within walking distance to the Spokane Airport!
The hotel staff were extremely helpful, the room was impeccable. The hotel is within walking distance from the Spokane Airport, which made it great for flying. The welcome was warm and inviting which included snacks at check-in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Excellent hotel near airport

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, kind staff, comfortable bed, close to airport.
Cons: Staff should be informed about state policy on regional transport
Location: Convenient to airport
Hotel staff was unaware of Washington state shuttle policy. They sent me to the airport for a regional shuttle that arrived at the hotel looking for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and close to the airport.
All aspects of the hotel were fine including the breakfast, staff and the fact that the hotel has a shuttle to the airport. We did not use the exercise room or pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge Springs,Pa

What Every Hotel Should Be

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Service! Pool. Breakfast. CLEAN room! Bed was especially comfortable.
Cons: I don't know how it could have been better.
Location: Across the street from the airport, but you can be downtown in 10 minutes. Excellent facility and staff. Will stay here again and again.
Either the 1st or last thing that every staff member said to us was"let us know if you need anything." And they meant it. Nice,clean, and well maintained hotel. Spent 8 days there and will do so again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Bla bla bla why do you make people write the stupid reviews stupid the reviews near stack up to reality
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: It was between Cheney and Spokane. It was easy to get to either place.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We liked the River Park in Spokane
Very friendly staff. Loved the breakfast in the morning. It was quite and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Clean hotel good amenities easy access and parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad night at the Wingate

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Not much!
Cons: Padding in the 1st floor rooms, a bigger supply of light bulbs. A staff more attuned to the guest request.
The bathroom is dark and then with one missing light bulb it is really dark. The floor is cold and feels like it's wet. No insulation in the ceiling and the herd of buffalo moved all night. No new light bulb because the staff can't find them in there supply rooms, so to bad for the paying quest.