Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spokane

Best hotel I’ve stayed in a while.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Clean secure and accommodating Reception was nice and the room was dress right dress without a bunch of superfluous cards and other usual brickabrac.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KEPR

sanguine

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: met expectationst
Cons: tv channel selections
Location: gamit
isolated privacy. met expectations. tidy. no lines. easy demeanor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Friendly staff. Very good breakfast and drink options. Fresh cookies and coffee in the evenings. If you're flying you can leave your car parked at the hotel and take their shuttle. Will stay here again next time I'm flying from Spokane.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane, wa

Hard bed

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The bed at this hotel was very hard. Both my husband and I did not sleep well and had very sore backs in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Airport

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Pros: Close to airport, clean rooms, polite staff. Good amenities.
Cons: Keep pillows replaced when worn out. Update WIFI to faster speed. This was one of the slowest I have encountered, not even usable.
We have stayed there for a few days on two different occasions. The rooms are very clean, staff very professional and polite. The morning breakfast buffet was very good. Great amenities. The pillows were worn out. The Hhonors WIFI was EXTREMELY slow. Other than that this is a great hotel and I would stay recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Gold River, CA

Maiden Voyage in Spokane

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The Staff and The Clean Environment
Location: We enjoyed a nice dinner at Wild Sage downtown Spokane.
We enjoyed our stay at The Hampton Inn. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was amazing. The location was perfect to catch our plane home to CA. We went in to downtown Spokane for dinner and enjoyed our visit. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern California

Convenient to airport & Spokane main arteries

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Great hot breakfast. Different menu each of the four mornings. Staff accommodated last minute request for a room where our reunion group could meet.
Location: Easy to get to downtown & Riverfront Park, South Hill & parks/hospitals/Cathedrals. Road from hotel into Spokane crosses all the main streets North.
Quiet location with large rooms and accommodating staff. The shuttle service to & from the airport was so Convenient! They even took us there to pick up our rental car on day 2!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview WA

Cozy

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The hotel is like coming home. Great over all stay. 24/7 pool access is a big amenity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Very nice place .good breakkfast. Bed was a little hard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

A Real Surprise with No Surprises!

Posted Sep 24, 2017
This Hampton Inn would easily serve as the way a quality hotel should be. It's too bad that not experiencing any surprises in our week-long stay was a surprise but read the reviews and you'll learn that quality seems to be discounted these days.The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was not the most comfortable that we have encountered (a little on the hard side for my tastes) but very acceptable. The breakfast was above average with very helpful and pleasant staff. And being on a maintenance team myself I have to say that on two occasions they immediately addressed minor issues that I mentioned in passing. We had three families staying at the hotel for a wedding and used most of the amenities (pool, lobby for lounging/visiting, the cafe, fitness center, business center) and all was completely as they should be.