Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Nice place, clean and comfortable. Location is close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was awesome!!!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything was great wish breakfast was included in price but overall great service I do not have any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our sporting event

Posted May 23, 2017
Great room. Excellent price. Easy location and the check in process easy. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

For Graduation stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Staff
Cons: Some of the furniture and hallways
Location: Very convinced located very near the Spokane airport. We were told that there are many things to do.
Our stayed was only a few days. Although room itself was okay - it is a Inn, not a hotel- I thinking room need a little update, but it was clean and house keeping staff were very polite and was hospitable, and excellent. Front desk staff were very informative, polite, and courteous. The price was a bit high, but the breakfast buffet was great, we loved it and enjoyed very much! Again, restaurant staff were courteous and service was excellent. Many choices of food. We definitely would go back Hilton Garden if we ever have to be in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2017
I like to use this hotel when I travel to Spokane. It's near the airport, so unfortunately it's not close to downtown. On the other hand, It's quiet, clean and the employees are polite. Fits my budget well, and I've never seen it full to the point where there are no vacancies. Also, a room in the back will give you a view of the airport, and I enjoy watching the planes come and go.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly comfortable beds! By the airport, but not close enough to hear the jets all night long.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
The entire stay was wonderful. Friendly and professional staff. Comfortable dining area and good food. Five star establishment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's an airport hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Breakfast area
Cons: Rooms.
Location: Airport hotel. Not near anything.
Slightly better than the standard airport hotel. Breakfast was a highlight (good food and comfortable area). Quality of the room was barely passing.
4 out of 5
by Thangamai

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was fairly nice, price was outrageous for what we actually got
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
After traveling, loved that pool/sauna was open 24 hours. The room was comfortable ans very roomy. Unhappy that no free breakfast offered, the onsite restaurant was spendy.