Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wa State

Great location for airport.

Posted Jan 20, 2018
The staff and facility was great. Free shuttle to airport and pickup upon return. Close to other restaurants and casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2018
Great hotel. Love staying there. My favorite hotel in Spokane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodinville, Wa

Spokane

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Pros: Good parking, easy check in, convenient restaurant, nice little bar.
The hotel lobby was comfortable and the restaurant was conveniently located and open. The breakfast buffet was reasonably priced and the food was good and fresh. We would definitely go back for another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family visit

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Clean
We were in town visiting family. check in was swift, as well as check out. Room was clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Nice place.great staff.need to plow or at least shovel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Nice hotel close to airport...

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great stay as always. We’ve stayed here before. Lots of amenities and close to airport
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Made reservations for my son in law. He advised the rooms and employees were nice and restaurant was close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport - excellent hotel staff

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Ecerytime I go to Spokane will try to stay at this Hotel, it's close to the airport and there is a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Will be staying here again!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service to/from airport & casino Rusty Moose restaurant literally right next door 24hr pool/jacuzzi access Bar at the hotel Late checkout
Cons: Nothing
Location: Northern Quest Casino Movie Theatre Rusty Moose Restaurant
Great room with ample amenities. Amazingly helpful and accommodating staff. Perfect location near the airport and casino.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels