Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, Wa

Nice hotel close to airport...

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great stay as always. We’ve stayed here before. Lots of amenities and close to airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport - excellent hotel staff

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Ecerytime I go to Spokane will try to stay at this Hotel, it's close to the airport and there is a friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Will be staying here again!

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Shuttle service to/from airport & casino Rusty Moose restaurant literally right next door 24hr pool/jacuzzi access Bar at the hotel Late checkout
Cons: Nothing
Location: Northern Quest Casino Movie Theatre Rusty Moose Restaurant
Great room with ample amenities. Amazingly helpful and accommodating staff. Perfect location near the airport and casino.
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by anita

Great hotel bear airport.

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Had a very early flight out of Spokane Airport. Checked out & shuttle driver was right in the lobby at 3:30 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, Washington

clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: super quiet room and comfortable bed
The room was clean, quiet and very comfortable. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Airway Heights, WA

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on CheapTickets
We had a great experience. The staff, the hotel and the location was Great! We had stayed there before and will stay there again!
5 out of 5
by Vincent

Satisfied customer

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
I will stay again very clean .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were quoted our room would be ready in about 20 minutes when we arrived....we went to lunch and returned about an hour later to find out our room wasn't ready and wouldn't be for 44 more minutes. This was unfortunate considering we were traveling with two young children. They did comp us a breakfast meal for the trouble which was nice. The rooms were clean but when we were leaving we found items under the bed that were not ours which made us wonder how clean the room actually was....overall our stay was fine. The kids loves the pool and the family time.
5 out of 5
by Consuelo

Very satisfied

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Above expectations!