Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colville

Large family gathering

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We needed lodging for a wedding in deer park. The was a perfect homey atmosphere to relax and visit with family without feeling like we were in a hotel. The staff was awesome. Fast food and shopping super close as well as the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from washington state

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free coffee n cookies n having a kitchen in the room
Location: Close to northern quest casino and Spokane shopping
Came on Friday, stayed to Sunday...great staff. Clean room, nice layout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very well kept and clean rooms. Traveling with two small kids the added bonus of a living room was so nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: pool
walking distance to food, near airport, one level
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like you are in a condo

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: Condo style
Cons: Size of the bed, and quality of the sheets, they were very cheap
Location: You are in Airway Heights for a specific reason, we were visting our son in the air force. Easy drive to Spokane and Couer deAlene ID.
Stayed a full week in a 2 bedroom.Warning! The beds are only full sized; no queen or king in the 2 bedroom suite. Comfortable, modern and clean, full fridge, micro, and stove/oven, no dishwasher. All towels and dishes are supplied. The 2 bedroom has another unit upstairs so you might get some noise, but nothing major. Laundry room is free but needs work. Some of the dryers are not working well, but #5 was hot!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Place was OK. I like the set up of it but the location wasn't the best area of town. Was told to remove everything from the vehicles due to thefts & the other cliental didn't look really great either for 3 gals staying here. It would be good for an extended stay with the room set up & having a laundry facility. Probably won't stay here again. Didn't seem the cleanest or safest place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and comfortable.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very quiet and comfortable. With a home like setting excellent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calif

Excellent value

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: The layout of our suite and the Friendliness of the staff.
Location: Great restaurant near by
We were just looking for something close to the airport to be able to catch our early flight. We were extremely surprised with the sized and quality of our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room, no maid service

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Great room and very helpful staff, good location - is there no maid service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Good for traveling with a baby

Posted Jul 14, 2017
I traveled with my infant to visit family in Spokane. Although this hotel is further away than most, it's suite set up was worth driving 15 minutes to get to good ole Spoke-a-loo. Since my baby goes to sleep earlier than me, it was nice to put her in her crib in the bedroom, shut the bedroom door, and go on about my business in the other parts of the room. She never was awoken by noise from me in the other room. The only downside is getting to the room with an infant. I was traveling alone, and really wished the staff had offered to help me with my bags. I went to the office to get help, but was told I could use a cart, but also told the cart was hard to manage. I ended up having to deploy my stroller, and make multiple trips back and forth to the car to unpack. Hard to do with a baby that's been in a car seat driving for 5 hours.