Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Only downside is dim florescent lighting-Otherwise very home like & comfortable stay 💜
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Great extended stay hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Love the fireplace and the kitchen, makes traveling that much nicer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious room

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The bed was not very comfortable and there was a burnt old half pizza still in the oven. But the room was beautiful and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Jets and slots

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Nice set up for exrended stsys. Roomy and fully stocked. However, it is outside of Sookane and about the only draw is the airport and N. Quest Casino. Spent my Friday night wandering around walmart wondering why i didnt go to Seattle. Readonable price but no restaurants, nice bar or other nightime destination close by other than casino. I would have liked a complimentary continental breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient.

Posted Oct 8, 2017
A great place to stay! Very comfortable, it was nice to have the two bedroom. The only thing that I would have needed more would've been a good pamper hashbrowns and something to greet them with. Otherwise it was a very wonderful space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wi

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Nice hotel,large room kitchen and bedroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colville

Large family gathering

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We needed lodging for a wedding in deer park. The was a perfect homey atmosphere to relax and visit with family without feeling like we were in a hotel. The staff was awesome. Fast food and shopping super close as well as the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from washington state

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free coffee n cookies n having a kitchen in the room
Location: Close to northern quest casino and Spokane shopping
Came on Friday, stayed to Sunday...great staff. Clean room, nice layout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Very well kept and clean rooms. Traveling with two small kids the added bonus of a living room was so nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: pool
walking distance to food, near airport, one level