Ratings based on 590 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Gross room

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Our room was disgusting. Under the bed there was 3 black trash bags full of small bottles of alcohol, a thong under the desk and ashes in the drawers. They moved us into another room but that doesn't exactly make me feel comfortable sleeping in their hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naches, wa

just ok

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: price and location
Cons: loosen up on the towels and would like a blanket on the bed,not just a sheet and light bed cover, working elevator
analog TV elevator was broke had to use stairs, and there was no wash cloths on 2nd day and only 1 towel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Bathroom needs a lil new updated but overall good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the airport

Posted Feb 1, 2018
10 minutes from the airport by free shuttle and a nice quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Close to airport and has shuttle service.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Friendly Staff and the shuttle arrived at the time I requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

My Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff and of course the breakfast.
Location: This location is away from most things. You would need a car to go places.
Staff was very nice and worked with me to get a bottom floor room. Also they allowed me to stay in my room and extra 20 min past checkout since my shuttle wasn't leaving for the airport till 11:30. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from troy mt

A nice place to rest

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Good place for a quick sleep before a flight to Alaska. The bed was a little hard and there weren’t enough pillows on my bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centralia, Wa

Stay at hotel if no other options.

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Staff is a bunch of lazy smokers. First room we were put in the heater didnt work, and it had snowed 6 inches of snow that day and was 24 degrees outside. Even though 2nd hotel room was non-smoking it had definitely been smoked in before. Superstart breakfast is just loaded with sugary and carb items with nothing of real value. Should call it Supercrash breakfast because you'll have a sugar crash later in the day. There were several rooms that I walked by that people were smoking in, Not just cigarettes but weed. Looks like the staff including the owners don't care about the cleanliness, upkeep and renovations as they are definitely needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Very loud here the rooms next to you. Tv not that good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nelson B.C.

hard to find with the GPS

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: having an ice machine on every floor
Location: was't there long enough
Friendly staff reasonable prices excellent bed good breakfast and no waiting for our shuttle to & from the airport