Ratings based on 661 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Valley, WA

Great experience; bed, breakfast and staff

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Everything was great; ;anything more would increase the price!
Location: Restaurants, airport, Casino, golf, shopping!
We attended a concert at N Q Casino; had a nice dinner at the Rusty Moose and then crashed at this nice hotel. Quiet; comfortable bed; clean and a great breakfast the following morning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Everything was great! Outdoor pool, breakfast, rooms, great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Hotel for Departing Flights

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The Spokane Airport Wingate is well-located for people looking for a convenient place to stay before flying out the next day -- it's close enough to the terminal that it appears a person could actually walk if the shuttle wasn't available for some reason. The hotel was modern, clean, and surprisingly quiet, and the staff was helpful. The included breakfast was typical for this kind of hotel, and perfectly satisfactory. Guests should be aware that there's not much to eat for an evening meal within walking distance (except for a nearby Ramada Inn), so anyone looking for that is well-advised not to turn in a rental car until afterwards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Very nice hotel. No airport noise. Vey good continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kalifornia

Very convenient location and quiet hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great jump off point to everywhere in Spokane..
Would stay here again.....superb breakfast..... great location to everything.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring, Md

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Great room. Was able to check in early after a very early departure from RR Nat Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Beautiful facility and very well manage

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and orderliness inside out of this property.
Cons: Breakfast if possible with some fresh fruits at least.
Location: Location is great by the airport and other facilities to enjoy like eating. Shopping is a bit a longer drive but once you are there it's good shopping
Everybody were helpful and cordial upon our arrival. Staffing were sufficient and obedient at all times upon request. Very Pet friendly environment as well. All in all my husband and I were very satisfied with our experienced that we even extended our stay for additional night. All in all it is a very well managed property that Corporate Management should be proud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colville wa

Close to airport

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Can leave your carNice breakfast,Great staff Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Our room was lovely.
Cons: Pool just a little cold.
Location: Easy freeway access. Downtown Spokane just minutes away.
Hotel was very nice. Spacious room and very comfortable. Staff very friendly and eager to please. Check in/out quick. Easy freeway access.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Good location for early departure from airport

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: airport
when i woke up I had a huge hairball from the previous person in my face.... I am a male and it was long hair