Ratings based on 1,252 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn, WA.

The best stay at a hotel ever!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The hotel staff are amazing. Asked for early check in and was accomodated. As I was bringing in the luggage with our dog, I was asked not once but three times by different desk staff if I needed any help. They are friendly, humorous and some of the best hotel staff I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Love how they have the trees lit up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This Comfort Inn is superb in every way.

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: Daily newspaper, afternoon hot chocolate and cookies, business room, pool and spa, and holiday decor with trees lighted up. Very warm and welcoming.
Cons: Can't think of anything!
We have stayed at four different Comfort Inn's and this is the best ever. We really enjoyed the breakfast spread: Julia and Bradley were super attentive and friendly, and the food variety and quality were excellent. The breakfast is why we choose Comfort Inn's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Spokane Comfort Inn Best Stay!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: (Above)
Cons: The hotel room was so clean and nice, but the one thing that could be better is if the sink area were a little more private.
Location: There are so many things to see and do, drives, hikes, shopping, visit pumpkin/apple farms, churches, casino, Gonazaga University, and so much more!
I accidentally booked this hotel, thinking it closer to the heart of Spokane. It turned out to be the best thing, and I will choose it every time from now on (my son is a student at Gonzaga). It was totally worth the drive back and forth into the city! I love the way it is set up, with the lobby having a fireplace and tables, and looking right down into the swimming pool where families were seen having fun. People were sitting in the lobby playing cards, visiting by the fire and actually using the space. There was an additional room with a big screen t.v. where people were watching football. There was plenty of room for anyone to hang out. I've never seen an arrangement like such. It is so cozy, warm, and CLEAN!!! The people who work there were also warm and friendly! I must also mention the awesome laundry facility, yummy cookies, and great breakfast. I don't usually bother to fill these things out, but in this case, this hotel earned an outstanding review. Thumbs up from me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Great hotel with lots of amenities. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa, AL

Posted Oct 3, 2017
We spent one night in Spokane Valley on the way back to Seattle. The hotel was in a nice location near shopping and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Very comfortable. Great breakfast. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyandotte, Michigan

Comfortable, quiet room.

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast delicious, with plenty of variety. Slept well. Bed comfortable, with plenty of room. Only aspect I did not care for is the sink and mirror outside the bathroom. My boyfriend didn't need to see my beauty magic with apricot scrubbing face wash and flossing my teeth. Takes away the mystery in one's relationship.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer of the Day

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Checked in after or right before midnight and I was selected for the customer of the day and my room was upgraded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Libby, MT

Great hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great place to stay. Very comfy, great service! The bed was wonderful! One of the best I've seen and slept on!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Great value hotel yet modern and clean.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Outstanding breakfast and 24 hour pool/hot tub access.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby especially the Krispy Kreme outlet.
This hotel is modern and clean with great access to the freeway and other amenities in the area such as shopping and restaurants. The facility also comes with ample parking, 24 hour pool/hot tub access and superb breakfast selection all for an exceptional price.