Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane Wa

Clean, comfy, safe hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
The staff are accommodating and knowledgeable. Best deal for the cost in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2018 by Crossland of Spokane , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for feedback and reviews. Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2017
The front desk clerk was really nice and helped me to my room.. My room was nice and clean. No problems at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Crossland of Spokane , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your feedback and reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.acess to interstate 90 and restarunts

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Every nice rooms comfortable only thing missing is the iron and ironing board 😉
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Crossland of Spokane , Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thanks for your feedback and reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot for small price!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Clean, quite, friendly staff, great location
Location: Seems it's right in the heart of Spokane Valley. You could walk to nearly everything!
Our room was on the small side, but for the inexpensive rate, you couldn't ask for a better spot. Very clean, quiet, friendly staff. We will definitely stay there again next Spokane trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kirkand WA

Comfortable

Posted Oct 22, 2017
When checking in was told no pets. Informed when I book pet friendly was an amenitie listed. They came through letting me stay. Clean and quiet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton AB

average

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: it's inexpensive
Cons: maybe some drinking cups in the room
Location: close to pretty well anything you would need
a little dated but some improvements are being done. Close to mall and other major stores.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pay more $ cheapskate. (Talking to myself)

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
When this place was new it was like a hidden little gem. The price is so cheap for a nice room with a kitchen. So cheap it has now become a haven for the poor. Every night, every room is filled with the bottom of the barrel. Did i have any issues, no. Did i feel unsafe and feel like the cops were gonna roll in any second, yes. Next time I will spend an extra 20 bucks and step it up a little. The WiFi at this place sucks unless you wanna pay 10 bucks a night for the fast service. So if the WiFi doesn't work unless you pay how can they advertise free WiFi?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

Excellent

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location: A little ways down the valley, everything you could want along the way.
You can't ask for a nicer place. Clean room, very comfortable bed. Felt safe. Very helpful friendly staff, Mary was available after midnight to re-program my room pass card. Thank You for the nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, however, we tried extending it, but were told that because we booked on line we could not do it. Their loss. We went somewhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Enjoyable stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: It was very comfortable.
Location: Not far from shopping and restaurants.
We had a little problem finding the hotel as it's name is Crossland Studio Suites not Crossland Spokane Valley.